We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Come for Diana!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Reviewed August 3, 2012 via mobile

This is a very typical traveler's motel. It is clean enough, comfortable enough. Nothing special. HOWEVER, Diana, the woman in charge of the breakfast room is utterly charming and makes the stay something special. It is clear she loves her job and she loves the people who visit!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maryjay60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (185)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 185 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2012

We stopped there on our way to Florida because we've always had positive experiences at Marriott properties in the past. We were extremely disappointed. The bedding was sub-par and the front desk gave us a hard time about getting an extra blanket for our daughter. The next morning there were no eggs, sausages, bacon because according to the woman in charge, nothing had been ordered in the two weeks she had been on vacation. I could tell she wasn't exaggerating since the muffins tasted at least two weeks old!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bibliofly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Everything was fine with this stay, just your typical Fairfield Inn. Front Desk was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank des43055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012

We decided to stop and spend the night on our way home. It was late, the girl at the desk was pleasant. Our room had a funny smell but seemed clean. The bed was comfortable, we were on the front side of the hotel and never heard a thing (train noise). The lady handling breakfast was very friendly, typical continental breakfast. The room was spacious.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank cMac_OnTheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2012

although not built this year, everything about this motel looks brand new. excellent people and a noticeably better breakfast, despite the "standard" menu offered at fairfield inns. georgia's cordele [pronounced core-deal] is in sort of in the middle of nowhere, but it has a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wolfg981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

This Fairfield has terrific facilities and a convenient location for your travels on I-75.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank photoguy_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

We stayed at this hotel on our way through Georgia. We were very pleased with the whole exprience. The staff member at the front desk was helpful and professional - the room clean and bed comfortable. Nice and quiet and a good stop over.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank renie44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cordele hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cordele
0.3 mi away
Best Western Colonial Inn
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
0.1 mi away
Ramada Cordele
Ramada Cordele
#3 of 16 in Cordele
991 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele

Address: 2001 E 16th Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5310
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Price Range: $132 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Cordele
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele Hotel Cordele
Fairfield Inn Cordele
Fairfield Cordele
Cordele Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing