We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele
Nearby Hotels
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Cordele)
$59
$56
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Cordele)
$130
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$65
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$130
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
71
59
30
14
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
59
30
14
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolmarriott chainshort staffedthe hotel is cleanupgraded to a suitehot tubsafe placethe entire staffrail linetrain noisecheck in was smoothwonderful staygas stationsausageoccasional trainlight sleepercontinental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 197 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2012

although not built this year, everything about this motel looks brand new. excellent people and a noticeably better breakfast, despite the "standard" menu offered at fairfield inns. georgia's cordele [pronounced core-deal] is in sort of in the middle of nowhere, but it has a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wolfg981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

This Fairfield has terrific facilities and a convenient location for your travels on I-75.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank photoguy_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

We stayed at this hotel on our way through Georgia. We were very pleased with the whole exprience. The staff member at the front desk was helpful and professional - the room clean and bed comfortable. Nice and quiet and a good stop over.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank renie44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Pleasant. Not superior except for friendly helpful front desk. Place is clean and quiet. Over night just fine.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chaucer39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

We have stayed at this hotel every year since it opened on our way home. I am not sure what has changed but I can tell you as a Platinum Marriott rewards member this is by far the worst.
The breakfast lady is the only person I noticed still here, and she is by far one of the nicest, hardest working ladys here. All of my front desk staff seems to be gone, along with the nice manager that was always here to greet us on our way out. Words just can not express how dissapointed I was this stay. We think it is now ran by Indians which may explain some things, but when I asked to speak to the manager at 9 in the morning he was not at work, so we waited and he finally came in around 11 he was rude and just did not seem to care that his hotel was dirty and filthy. The lobby looked like the dust had been there since 2010, the floors were dirty. Arrived in room and there was hair, dust, and dirt all through out the bathroom. Sheets had stains and they would not bring us any extra towels. Im sure that loosing one room is not going to hurt them and they do not care, but they have lost our business.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the front side of the hotel to avoid train noise
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews