We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chicken Sandwich on Savory Waffles”
Review of YoAsis - CLOSED

YoAsis
Price range: $3 - $8
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Description: Frozen Yogurt with over 50 toppings, Gourmet Jittery Joe's Coffee, Pastries and baked goods, Smoothies. We are now serving sandwiches and wraps. We can host parties and even deliver! Family friendly and fun Atmosphere for all ages.
Cordele, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chicken Sandwich on Savory Waffles”
Reviewed May 1, 2014

The chicken sandwich on savory waffles is delicious. It comes with a spicy mustard dipping sauce that makes it go over the top! I've also had a salad that was fresh and tasty. Try their dulce deleche yogurt for a treat to end your meal!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BrendaTurner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    1
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
GA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great little yogurt shop!!!”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

This is great little yogurt shop conveniently located within walking distance of Chick-fil-a. The atmosphere is very nice with comfy couches and really cool tables. They even have a chalk board wall for the kids to enjoy. The yogurt is very good with lots of flavors to choose from. Sea salt caramel is my favorite! There is a large assortment of toppings from nuts and cookies to fruit and candy. They also have great coffee and lattes. The staff is young and energetic and very polite. You don't want to pass this place up if you are in
Cordele.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank natekelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cordele, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Great Spot!”
Reviewed February 5, 2014

We love YoAsis! It is great place to take the family and spend time together. We love the Yogurt and since the flavors change often you don't get tired of the same ole same ole.
The staff is always very attentive, helpful and friendly!
It is certainly our new favorite place and we are so glad that we do not have to drive out of town to enjoy our yogurt any longer.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brandi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cordele, Georgia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If u haven't tried Yoasis you are missing out on some great yogurt, coffee and homemade pastries”
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Yoasis has such a variety of lattes frappes and a signature frojoe. Peppermint latte being my favorite coffee drink. The homemade cupcakes are amazing.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank alavender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cordele, Georgia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOVE THIS YOGURT!!”
Reviewed February 4, 2014

What a fun experience you will have visiting YOASIS!!! DELICIOUS yogurt and JITTERY JOE'S coffee!! I will be going back!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cindi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed YoAsis also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing