We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“needs renovation”
Review of Travelodge Cordele

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Cordele
Ranked #10 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Reviewed November 29, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (167)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

118 - 124 of 167 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Toney G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

For a 2 Star Property, this (is) the place to stay while your in Cordele, GA. Its an older Motel thats been updated with newer HVAC equipment, bedding, and linens. Its clean, quite, safe, and comfortable yet still very affordable. Small refrigerators and microwave ovens in all rooms. Televisions could use updating however. Cable with HBO included as well as free parking. Lots of Restaurant choices available just down the street. Kenny the Owner and his Wife are very nice along with the rest of the Staff. Once a year when we spend the week end in Cordele, GA we always stay here.

Room Tip: I always stay on the first floor where my Vehicle is parked right outside my door for convenience.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BosshogBoyntonBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelodgeCordele, General Manager at Travelodge Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

We at Travelodge Cordele are very pleased that you had such a great experience staying with us. We strive to make every visit of yours better than the last. We are currently in the process of upgrading our TVs and hope to have them updated by your next visit. We wish you safe travel on all of your journeys and hope to serve you again. Thank you for stay with Travelodge Cordele.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

This place has the best beds ever!! The hotel is a bit older but the staff is amazing and it fits the buck in terms of cost and service. Awesome night of sleep and will be coming back here on my next trip.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

I have stay here a good bit. This is the only hotel in Cordele I will stay in. Good clean rooms, the best beds ever, the owners and the front desk staff are the nicest I have seen at a hotel in a long time. Will always stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank terrie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ROY306
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelodgeCordele, General Manager at Travelodge Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 12travel11
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelodgeCordele, General Manager at Travelodge Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cordele
0.5 mi away
Ramada Cordele
Ramada Cordele
#3 of 16 in Cordele
1,006 reviews
0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 16 in Cordele
245 reviews
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cordele
0.1 mi away
Best Western Colonial Inn
18.7 mi away
Best Western Ashburn Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Cordele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Cordele

Address: 1618 E 16th Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5305
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Price Range: $57 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Cordele 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Travelodge-Cordele, GA. is easily accessible right off of I-75 at exit 101. Many restaurants are within walking distance of the Travelodge-Cordele. Also many attractions such as Lake Blakeshear Golf Course, Pine Hills Golf Course, Sam's Short Line, and Ironwood Golf Course. All rooms feature: Free High Speed Wireless Internet, continental breakfast and local calls. All rooms have microfridges, coffeemaker and hairdryer plus Free HBO and 71 other channels! Guest laundry on site. Pets welcome, $5.00 charge applies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Orbitz, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Cordele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travel Lodge Cordele
Cordele Travelodge
Cordele Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing