We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two day arrival for a weekend stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Conyers
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Conyers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Room clean price was right for a double bed last minute reservation. Only complaints ice maker did not work on forth floor. Hotel could use some carpet replacements in hallways and room. The bathroom time needs to be replaced where cracked. Shower/tub did not drain properly. Other than that room was clean, quiet and find for our short stay. facilities were fine ie pool, workroom, and eating area. Staff very polite and friendly. Breakfast well stocked and was included in the price.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (485)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

356 - 362 of 485 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2014

Great hotel and great staff. The staff is what always brings me back to this hotel. You will always have a smiling face checking you in or assisting you with any needs you may have. This Hotel is also just minutes away from Atlanta and traffic is never a issue trying to get a Atlanta Braves, Falcons or Hawks game going and coming back. Great restaurants close to hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Corey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

I tend to judge a hotel on the four C's: Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfort, and Cost for value received. This hotel scored high in all four categories. It is conveniently located just off the Interstate and near numerous restaurants. The rooms are large, well appointed and very comfortable and clean. For the amenities received the cost was reasonable. As in most everything, you get what you pay for. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast plentiful, well prepared, and delicious.


Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

We were just passing through and reserved by phone from the interstate. It is located in a somewhat odd place and is not simple to find after dark because it not just off of an intersecting road. However, the people were nice, the parking was fine and the stay was without any problems. Not the best Hampton ever but certainly not the worst.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

I would give this hotel a 3 stars rating. I only hope that hope that they had a 1 or 2 bedroom suites. We were there for a wedding. Therefore, most of our families, including the Bridal Party resided at this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Reuben W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Last night was my first visit to this particular Hampton Inn and I rate it in the top 3 of the 50 or so I've frequented. The front desk clerk had a charming personality. She had good people skills in that she looked me in the eye when talking, spoke with a smile on her face, and seemed like a genuinely happy person. The first impression means a lot; but, I also had brief interactions with 3 other employees and they too were personable. Great staff ... keep up the good work!

Room Tip: For pet owners: Room 205 was perfect. It was near exit stairs so I could easily walk my dog downsta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeebsReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

hotel was great not many resturants open passed 10 which is when we got into town. staff very helpful and friendly. Location to business ATT was helpful as well walking distance! Walmart right behind it! Enjoyed the fact they didn't try and sell me anything no reward program or guest tickets.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Adrian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Conyers
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
2 mi away
Comfort Inn Conyers
Comfort Inn Conyers
#10 of 15 in Conyers
45 reviews
10.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Covington
Hampton Inn Covington
#1 of 9 in Covington
582 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Conyers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Conyers

Address: 1340 Dogwood Dr SE, Conyers, GA 30013-5039
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Conyers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Conyers
Price Range: $107 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Conyers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Conyers hotel is ideally located southeast of Atlanta, off I-20 and only 25 miles from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport. Offering 101 comfortable guestrooms with microwave, mini-fridge and free WiFi access in every room. Join us for free hot breakfast during your stay and enjoy the historic town, Georgia International Horse Park and many attractions in Conyers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Conyers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Conyers Hotel Conyers
Conyers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing