We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommend hotel stay at this Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Conyers
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Conyers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 18, 2014

This hotel was very clean, quiet, and the staff was most helpful. The location was also excellent, in case you're thinking of doing some much needed while traveling. Also, the breakfast bar was superb. The hotel staff was very helpful, as they ensured the guest was satisfied. I would definitely stay at this hotel if traveling through this area again. The environment of the hotel was also children friendly. I definitely recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Joyce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (462)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

367 - 373 of 462 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2014

The staff was wonderful, room was very comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. There is a fitness room, and wifi access that is very simple to use. Parking was easy. Highly recommend staying here to anyone who wants to be able to sleep like a log!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

great place to stay and very competitive, and can not beat the location and close to several great places to eat, friendly staff, and cant beat the free breakfast. Rooms were clean, and constantly improving and updating thier facility

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Larry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

I found this hotel in need of some TLC and a repair man. TV in fitness center did not work. Electrical outlets in the work area did not work. Bathroom was in need of a top to bottom cleaning. This hotel still has smoking rooms.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Earl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SusieC77, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry for your experience, we are working on improving our guest rooms and property. Our goal is to provide a comfortable stay for all guests, and we apologize you did not experience this. We hope you will visit us in the future and see how we've improved.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

This was a very nice Hampton. Staff was helpful and very nice to our three grandchildren. Beds were comfortable. I only wish there was a pool at this location. I had promised the children that they would be able to swim once we were done traveling for the day.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Garnet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Am a Honors Member, BUT was not placed in a room that is outlined in our profile. They were not too eager to correct.....in fact, it was not corrected because we were too tired after a long road trip. NO, am not a happy camper.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SusieC77, General Manager at Hampton Inn Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Thank you for your review. I apologize that you were not happy with your room assignment during your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to accommodate all reservations but occasionally cannot meet every room request. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance if you return to the area again. Thanks again and have a wonderful day! Susan Crowell, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

The hotel was clean and the employee were very pleasant and helpful. I will seeks out Hampton Inn in all my travels from now on. I normally stay at Holiday Inns but I am open to try Hamptons, because the price was right for the quality of service we received.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Flecia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Conyers
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
10.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Covington
Hampton Inn Covington
#1 of 9 in Covington
564 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 15 in Conyers
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Conyers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Conyers

Address: 1340 Dogwood Dr SE, Conyers, GA 30013-5039
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Conyers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Conyers
Price Range: $108 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Conyers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Conyers hotel is ideally located southeast of Atlanta, off I-20 and only 25 miles from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport. Offering 101 comfortable guestrooms with microwave, mini-fridge and free WiFi access in every room. Join us for free hot breakfast during your stay and enjoy the historic town, Georgia International Horse Park and many attractions in Conyers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Conyers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Conyers Hotel Conyers
Conyers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing