We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Conyers
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“great customer service”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

So far I have stayed at two wyndham properties and the customer service both times was phenominal! This hotel, however, was a lot more comfortable. I had my children with me and we still had plenty of room in suite. Very spacious, nice layout, and BEAUTIFUL LOCATION! The land was very pretty and it was a really short drive to get to anything you needed. We were suprised at some of the beautiful horses we saw; my children were very excited, first time seeing big horses. Hopefully you check in while Jabori is at the desk, he didn't waste any time helping me when he saw me struggle with my two children and my bags; nor did he make me feel bad when I had to call every 15 min. my first day to get informaition. Food was pretty good. Thanks Jabori, I'll be back!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 7veronica_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

598 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    232
    132
    106
    69
    59
See reviews for
208
70
25
139
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 2, 2013

I had a great experience at your hotel. I had a pleasure of meeting your supervisors Jabori and Charlie. They made my stay very welcoming from start to finish. I loved how clean my hotel room was and the room service was pretty decent. I definitely be returning one day

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Catherine_A3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Im here at the hotel for atleast the next 60 days, although its company paid and business related, I couldn't imagine staying anywhere else. Guest service is immaculate, rooms are spacious and the Philly Cheesesteak is to die for. Jabori and Charlie at the front desk are knowledgable and very up beat..thank you guys for making me feel at home.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mock2568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie
2 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2013

very convenient to horse park.Service good.Towels small and very thin. Lighting extremely poor in rooms.Good kitchen facilities.Beautiful location.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Judy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conyers hotels
3.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
3.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Conyers
Hampton Inn Conyers
#2 of 15 in Conyers
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers
3.7 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers
Address: 1659 Centennial Olympic Pkwy NE, Conyers, GA 30013-6547
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Conyers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Conyers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled on the grounds of the Georgia Internationl Horse Park and Cherokee Run "Arnold Palmer" Signature Golf Course, Hawthorn Suites offers 77 exquisitely designed suites...all the comforts of home. All suites come with one or two beds with kitchenette or fully equipped full kitchen with living room/dinning room combination and full balcony overlooking the calm and tranquil grounds of the Cherokee Run Golf Course, Horse Park, Big Haynes Creek Nature center and more. Hiking, running, biking and horse trails are also nestled on the grounds. Hawthorn also sits directly across the street from the up and coming North Georgia Train Steamers that will host 2 miles of scenic train rides for all guest and families throughout the the surrounding areas. Opening soon on March 17th, Hawthorn feature the newly created and soon remodeled "19th Hole Bistro + Lounge" that will host a full bar to include casual dinning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites Conyers
Conyers Hawthorn Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing