We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Conyers
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Hotel staff were great,Hotel was very clean.The food for breakfast could be better.I would return to this hotel for another stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Joy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1HawthornConyers, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your response and happy to see that you overall enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Please give me a call, as I've sent you an email to get specifics on the breakfast so that I can fix.

Once again, thank you so much for your feedback.....it will go a long way.

At your service,



Dionne Ford
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (637)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

523 - 529 of 637 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Charlotte P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Janet O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

This hotel is a "best kept secret" in Conyers. Every time I stay here I experience genuine hospitality and concern. The front desk knowing how often I travel down always greet me by name complimented with everyone asking and making sure my stay is great. Even the maintenance guys inquire and ask if I need anything. It is not a new hotel but I trade the newness for great service any day. Not to mention how spacious the suites are overlooking the golf course and nature trails. Thanks to everyone for a consistent great stay.

Room Tip: Ask for suites with private balconies and sitting area in bedroom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonny513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Overall the hotel was great the breakfast was very lacking we stayed at this hotel 6 nights we went to eat breakfast twice and there was nothing left this was about 8:15am both times.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Sandra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conyers hotels
4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Conyers
Hampton Inn Conyers
#2 of 15 in Conyers
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Conyers
Comfort Inn Conyers
#10 of 15 in Conyers
45 reviews
3.7 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
3.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers

Address: 1659 Centennial Olympic Pkwy NE, Conyers, GA 30013-6547
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Conyers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Conyers
Price Range: $85 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled on the grounds of the Georgia Internationl Horse Park and Cherokee Run "Arnold Palmer" Signature Golf Course, Hawthorn Suites offers 77 exquisitely designed suites...all the comforts of home. All suites come with one or two beds with kitchenette or fully equipped full kitchen with living room/dinning room combination and full balcony overlooking the calm and tranquil grounds of the Cherokee Run Golf Course, Horse Park, Big Haynes Creek Nature center and more. Hiking, running, biking and horse trails are also nestled on the grounds. Hawthorn also sits directly across the street from the up and coming North Georgia Train Steamers that will host 2 miles of scenic train rides for all guest and families throughout the the surrounding areas. Opening soon on March 17th, Hawthorn feature the newly created and soon remodeled "19th Hole Bistro + Lounge" that will host a full bar to include casual dinning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites Conyers
Conyers Hawthorn Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing