We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Conyers)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveler rating
235
135
114
82
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
235
135
114
82
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshorse parkfront deskfull kitchenbeyond the call of dutybusiness tripjosheventgeorgiaconveniencekitchenettemaintenance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
544 - 549 of 644 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

VERY SPEACIAL LOCATION.The staff went over board to help everyone day and night.
Go visit and play some Golf.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Neil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1HawthornConyers, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciate your response as it really does go a long way to help us better ourselves. I am most certainly gald that you enjoyed your stay and service with us and we look forward to seeing you soon.

At your service,



Dionne Ford
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Great place to stay!! The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was very good. We had to get up early, so having a hot breakfast was wonderful!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Chandrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1HawthornConyers, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We are very excited that you enjoyed your stay and golf play with it!!! Cherokee Run is a Signature Arnold Palmre Golf Course and one of the best in Atlanta. I hope that you and your family are able to return and enjoy us once again along with other great things and places that the City of Conyers has to offer.

At your service,


Dionne Ford
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
1HawthornConyers, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Hotel and Rooms in general were quite dirty and unkept. Most things were broken, jacuzzi tub, t.v. remote, blinds, etc. . . Found hair all over our bathroom counter top from previous guest(s).

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Richard O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1HawthornConyers, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

I am truly disapointed that you had to experience this during your stay. I assure you that we strive for cleanliness from top to bottom. Our hotel is a bit older than some hotels in the area but I don't expect you to and no one should ever have to compromise on cleanliness. Please give me a call and allow me to make this up to you.

I will also comment that I have made immediate changes in our housekeeping department as it was found out that some employees were not taking care of rooms as required by management or our hotel corporate brand so was therefore released from their duties.

Once again, please reach out to me directly at 770-761-9155.

At your service,



Dionne Ford
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews