We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This location is a must if staying in the area.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Conyers
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Ridgeland, Mississippi
1
Reviewed May 11, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (486)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

297 - 303 of 486 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2014

I stayed at the laquinta for two nights and i thought the staff was very friendly and rooms was very clean i have been staying at hotels on and off for three years on buisness trips and never stayed at a hotel that made me feel write at home i will make sure to stay at laquinta again next time i am in town

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zebraprint89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

We stay here 10-12 nights a year and always appreciate the outstanding service and excellently appointed facilities. We stay on Saturday nights before attending church the next morning. It is marvelous to be able to get a great night's sleep and be rested and refreshed. It helps us stay awake during the sermon!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank KevJul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

the wonderful helpful staff at this hotel always make you feel right at home, I cant imagine staying anywhere else. The only thing I wish they had was a choice of dark roast coffee in the morning. The kids love making their waffles for breakfast. What a treat!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank rebecca m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

We have stayed at this LaQuinta several times and each time the stay has been an enjoyable one. The atmosphere, rooms and staff are excellent. I would recommend this hotel to travelers to the Atlanta area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Rosemary Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014 via mobile

We stayed one night at this hotel on our way to Augusta for the Masters. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and well taken care of. Bed was very comfortable.
Breakfast was pretty average but okay.
Location was good - convenient to restaurants.
Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Suzieshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

My fiancée and 2 of his buddies and I stayed here April 6-7, 2014 and drove to Augusta for the Masters practice round on 4/7/14. The room was large, bathroom was large and the bed was comfy. The room had a microwave and small fridge as well as an L shaped desk area by the window. In the morning there was a free continental breakfast which started at 6AM I think which included bagel, muffin, waffle, yogurt, cereal, banana, orange, juice and coffee as I recall. Worked well for us and was quiet at bedtime. I would go back for sure. Staff was friendly at the front desk and they handled a small plumbing issue quickly. There is an Outback Steakhouse in walking distance and then across the highway I think a Waffle House type place and a gas station if you need to walk for a meal somewhere. Nice looking pool and small gazebo to sit outside as well as a large lobby with tables and chairs if you wanted to get away for a few minutes on the phone or send an email etc.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conyers hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Conyers
Hampton Inn Conyers
#2 of 15 in Conyers
451 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Conyers
Comfort Inn Conyers
#9 of 15 in Conyers
43 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 15 in Conyers
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers

Address: 1184 Dogwood Drive, Conyers, GA 30012
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Conyers
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Conyers
#2 Business Hotel in Conyers
Price Range: $104 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Conyers
Conyers La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing