We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Conyers
Certificate of Excellence
Conyers, United States
1 review
“Overnight stay”
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Staff was friendly! Great customer Service. Breakfast area was clean, neat. Food hit the spot. High speed internet and access to computer and printer. The Inn can use a few new updates but then I am sure the price will go up. Overall I am pleased with my stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Florence G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    249
    152
    33
    19
    8
See reviews for
176
69
59
98
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Augusta, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 17, 2014

My star at this hotel was a very pleasant experience. This hotel is truly "pet friendly". My room was located on the ground floor next to the exit door. This made having to take my pet out very easy and convenient. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with a dog. The fact that you do not have to pay an extra charge for your pet is also an added bonus.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Kevin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, SC
Level Contributor
48 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Stayed at this hotel during the recent ice storm that paralyzed Atlanta. The desk clerk, Al, was fantastic as was all of the staff. We were there under difficult circumstances and they did everything they could to make our stay pleasurable. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank k9judgeSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smyrna, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Workout room is kind of sparse, but the rooms are clean and comfortable. Beds are decent but not exceptional. Only king beds have fridges in room. Pool not open very long hours. Continental breakfast. Walking distance to 2 restaurants which is nice. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Bud R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood
Level Contributor
59 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2014

The hotel was easy to find just off of I-20. I felt very safe and secure. The room was very clean, the bed was so comfortable. Large flat screen TV with many channel options. The bathroom was very clean with plenty of towels and soap. The in-room coffee maker was like brand new - it was so clean I don't know if it had ever been used! The free breakfast was wonderful as it was more than just pastries and coffee. Make-your-own waffles, bagels, muffins, pastries, cereal, fruit, milk, juice, coffee, yogurt and hard boiled eggs.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank JennyBNashvilleTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 21, 2014

I enjoy my stay every time I stay at La Quinta Inn, clean, safe and very friendly and helpful staff. I love the fact that the check in manager remembered me from my last stay, it's like returning to your favorite restaurant. This is the only place I will stay when visiting my family.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Florence K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jasper, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Overall okay stay but parking lot dimly lit .... southeastern metro-Atlanta a high crime area so the parking lot should really be much brighter ..... convenient to numerous restaurants, convenient to interstate 20 and Conyers area in general ....... biggest issue is safety due to location and poor lighting

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conyers hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Conyers
Hampton Inn Conyers
#2 of 15 in Conyers
429 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 15 in Conyers
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
Address: 1184 Dogwood Drive, Conyers, GA 30012
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Conyers
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Conyers
#2 Business Hotel in Conyers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, LaQuinta, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Conyers
Conyers La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing