We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value at LaQuinta”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Conyers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Spent 4 nights here during the Thanksgiving holiday. Staff very responsive. Had a problem with the iron and they sent a brand new iron to the room. Nice breakfast. Good location with lots of restaurants nearby. Good value

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kenneth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (494)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

343 - 349 of 495 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2013

We had the pleasant experience of staying in a hotel that had the foresight to hire a manager who was pleasant, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile if needed to make our stay perfect. We have found that this old fashioned work ethic is rare in today's rude "just do your job" mentality.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Excellent mid-priced hotel - very clean and friendly staff. I had a problem with the AC which was dealt with in a very speedy and efficient time. Breakfast could have a bit more variety but I would still recommend this hotel to stay at in this area of Georgia.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

This hotel is pet friendly, great price, staff willing and familar with the area should you need find something. the rooms are spacious, the parking area is will lighted and access door on all sides of the building.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Charlene E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

I think this hotel is relatively new, and we chose it after reading tripadvisor. It was a bit tricky to find at night, even with a GPS-the turns sneak up on you! Check-in was hassle free and the gal was very nice. The room was big, we had a Suite, very comfy bed and lots of pillows! Really clean. Slept really well. New flat screen tvs that swivel, so you can watch from the bed or the couch or the desk. Free internet. Microwave and fridge in the room. Water pressure in the shower was so-so. We were on the second floor. Very nice bathroom, otherwise. Since this is a pet-friendly hotel, it's important to note that the furniture is such that no sneaky cats or little dogs can wedge themselves under anything! Smart thinking! Breakfast was ok. Waffles, cereal, pastries, eggs, sausage, bagels, etc. Very friendly gal there, too, working very hard to clean up after a party in that area the night before!! We saw the pool and work out rooms but did not use them. Check out was equally as hassle free and we were on our way. I would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Room Tip: I always prefer rooms on the second floor, so that's what I recommend. Quieter then the first fl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robsrider18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

From the moment I checked into this hotel the staff were very accomodating and displayed excellent customer service. Our room had an issue with the door and it was fixed to our satisfaction and we're even offered the choice to change rooms. The room was very spacious, clean and the bed was comfortable. It has a microwave and a mini refridgerator, for those left overs that you'll bring back after eating at the Cracker Barrell, that is literally in the next parking lot.

This hotel was recommended to me and it lived up to my expectations. If needed, I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeane141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

The staff at this hotel are so nice and do everything possible to ensure you have a great stay. I ve been coming for 4 years and plan to keep returning. Keep staffing wonderful professional people. I do wish they had mini frig and microwves in all rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank rebecca m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conyers hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Conyers
Hampton Inn Conyers
#2 of 15 in Conyers
462 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Conyers
Comfort Inn Conyers
#9 of 15 in Conyers
43 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 15 in Conyers
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers

Address: 1184 Dogwood Drive, Conyers, GA 30012
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Conyers
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Conyers
#2 Business Hotel in Conyers
Price Range: $117 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Conyers
Conyers La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing