We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just what we needed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Conyers
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed June 17, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank CheriV
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Talesh P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (373)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

327 - 333 of 373 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kimberly S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Talesh P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Don't change anything,everyone and everything was great,I will always stay at a Microtel Inn & Suite by Wyndham when ever I travel. I will also give a great recommendation for anyone who travel to stay at a Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Rosalind T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Talesh P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

Microtel Inn & suites would like extend our sincere appreciation for your recent review. Thank you for the lovely feedback, we will share all comments and compliments with our staff and they love to hear what our guest have to say. We appreciate your stay with us and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Trish B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Talesh P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Walked in to check in and was told I was upgraded to a suite. Hotel staff was very nice. I stayed at this location for a family reunion and I loved it. The kids had a great time swimming in the pool. The pool was also very nice and clean. and that's a plus.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meloneb54896ates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Talesh P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out from your busy schedule to send us a review on Trip advisor.
We are so glad that you and your family had a great time staying with us and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us, reviews such as yours helps us strive and stay focused on providing the best customer service to all our guests.

Again thank you and hope to see you on your next visit to Conyers.


Thank you,
T.J Patel
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Tried several times to get you to change names on rooms .Jeremy is my son-in-law. I booked two rooms , one for 1 night and 1 for 2 nights. I made the reservations and paid for them and you still can't get it right. The rooms were great.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jeremy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Talesh P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to send us a review on Trip advisor, I apologize that we could not get your name right in our system but am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope and look forward for you and your family to stay with us again next time you are visiting Conyers GA. Please call me next time you want to stay with us and I will make sure we get your name correct.

Thank you,
GM
T.J Patel
770-278-0950
404-819-0389 Cell#

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Conyers hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 15 in Conyers
92 reviews
0.2 mi away
Jameson Inn Conyers
Jameson Inn Conyers
#12 of 15 in Conyers
28 reviews
1.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Conyers
Comfort Inn Conyers
#9 of 15 in Conyers
43 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area

Address: 1412 Old McDonough Hwy SE, Conyers, GA 30094-5940
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Conyers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Conyers
Price Range: $68 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This affordable and clean hotel has a variety of great amenities to offer to guests visiting the Atlanta area. Conveniently located near the Georgia International Horse Park. Free High Speed Wireless InternetComplimentary Continental Breakfast- Start your morning with fresh fruit,cereal,assorted bagels, muffins, or waffles!Have a fresh cup of your favorite tea or hot chocolate in the evening.Our mission is to ensure complete guest satisfaction throughout their stay. With a knowledgeable, professional, and friendly front desk associates are happy to help with directions, local events, and any request made.Make your next stay a wonderful experience by being our guest at The Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham in Conyers, Georgia. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Conyers
Microtel Inn & Suites Conyers Hotel Conyers
Microtel Conyers
Conyers Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing