We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveler rating
104
55
29
25
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
55
29
25
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool stone mountain rewards card breakfast lady front desk staff comfortable beds the entire staff convenient location bagels cis ga highway task attendant rates
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 245 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

I had to make a business trip to the area and chose this place to stay, I have stayed at other Country Inns before so I was surprised by some of the reviews here. I had a little trouble getting to the location due the size of my vehicle, thanks for the drive and play directions Mia. My room was nice and clean, the bed was better than my favorite hotel in another state. I had some trouble getting to the proper street but Mia stayed on the phone to guide me and she was very pleasant to talk with. I was very satisfied with my stay and will be stopping here again when I am in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vincent D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews