We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
A Hidden Gem....

I was short on time so I didn't have time to go to my normal spot in the city. I tried The Upper... read more

Reviewed August 24, 2019
amisaj
via mobile
AMAZING

I've never been to a Day Spa at all but this was WONDERFUL. Linda was so good and attentive and... read more

Reviewed August 19, 2019
CLM60
,
Conyers, Georgia
Read all 49 reviews
  
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
48
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
48
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue massage swedish massage highly recommend this spa problem areas infrared sauna katherine pedicure masseuse lashes ionic skilled
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile

I was short on time so I didn't have time to go to my normal spot in the city. I tried The Upper Hand Day Spa and boy am I glad I did. Linda was an AWESOME massage therapist and my ionic foot bath was good. This place is clean, cozy, and rivals any spa I have been to. Check it out and check Linda out. Conyers definitely has a hidden gem.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank amisaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phylliss S, Owner at The Upper Hand Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2019

Thank you for giving our spa a visit and sharing your thoughts here on TripAdvisor! We love to hear that we met your expectations and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

I've never been to a Day Spa at all but this was WONDERFUL. Linda was so good and attentive and even understanding about it being my first time and about my VERY ticklish feet! If you are close to Conyers, GA, you should give them a try!!!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank CLM60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phylliss S, Owner at The Upper Hand Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

What better way to experience your first massage, than with us! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us! Can't wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2019

The Upper Hand Day Spa is an excellent place to get a pedicure. They cater to the needs of their clients. Very professional and they do a wonderful job.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Monica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

Very professional, caring staff, relaxing atmosphere, and reasonable prices. I love the infrared sauna!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank ncronic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

I highly recommend getting your lymphatic massage from here. Anywhere else I’ve been in the past for massages left me aching during and after the process. I came here in pain and left with hardly any. The environment is super clean and relaxing and the staff is very friendly and professional.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Moniminton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews