We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
Swedish Massage

Very skilled, professional, and respects client privacy and makes one very comfortable. I will... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
A B
Sauna and Massage

I always have a relaxing visit to Upper Hand. This time I did the 30 minute sauna and a 1 hour... read more

Reviewed April 19, 2019
Brian D
via mobile
Read all 44 reviews
  
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
43
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
43
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue massage swedish massage highly recommend this spa problem areas katherine pedicure masseuse phillips lashes skilled
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very skilled, professional, and respects client privacy and makes one very comfortable. I will definitely come back to try a different massage.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank A B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

I always have a relaxing visit to Upper Hand. This time I did the 30 minute sauna and a 1 hour relaxation massage. Katherine is great and you can tell she loves what she does. Thank you again!

Best rates around for massages!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

I am so pleased to have found these folks to replace my masseuse who moved away. The salon is clean, professional, and Katherine has great hands. I try to go weekly. I have had both deep tissue and Swedish massage. I highly recommend them!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank I3307HQcarolb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

Nice professional staff. Enjoyed my experience was able to unwind and relax a little. Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Carma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

Excellent service! The receptionist was welcoming and friendly. The atmosphere was calming and relaxing .

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank 326juliets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews