We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Conyers Best Italian”
Review of Cafe Milano

Cafe Milano
Ranked #28 of 178 Restaurants in Conyers
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood, Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Conyers
Level Contributor
47 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Conyers Best Italian”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Have been to this restaurant several times and have never been disappointed. Plenty of parking. The restaurant is decorated nicely with booths and tables. The actresses always hospitable and attentive. The bread, with olive oil and garlic, is a appetizer in itself. I tend to always order the Pasta Papagallo, lunch portion. Salad is available: House and Ceasar. Price is comparative to Olive Garden or any other Italian restaurant.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Scott F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    18
    14
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Conyers, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Italian Food”
Reviewed May 23, 2014

I usually get the Ziti and I love it. Service it typically very friendly and the food is wonderful. They have garlic rolls and either house salad or Caesar salad. We don't usually get dessert because we are too stuffed and have leftovers to take home.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Level Contributor
70 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Not your best Italian”
Reviewed May 22, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I had lunch at this restaurant and was disappointed. The portions were large, but quality average. It was also pricey.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank randy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conyers, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very Good Italian Food”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

I don't know why we can't remember to visit this restaurant more often. Everytime we we go we thoroughly enjoy the food and the service has always been good. They have delicious hot rolls to dip in oil and garlic.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Pearllady30094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Milanos”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

The food is pretty good here. A lot of Italian Restaurants that I have eaten in Georgia dont have authentic Italian cuisine. Milanos does!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DouglasColon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Cafe Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing