We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxed place, great drinks!”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Commerce
Restaurant details
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Relaxed place, great drinks!”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Best pumpkin spice latte I've had this year made here. Drinks took a little while but tasted really lovely. Having returned to the uk and had the same drink here they were unrecognisable, clearly the baristas in this Starbucks know how to make these drinks. Some nice outside seating area too, it is on a main road but nice to have the option before or after shopping! I'd definitely recommend.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    8
    4
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Wrong items served”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

I usually love to go to Starbucks and went there with my parents during our vacation and it was my mom's birthday. When we ordered they served my parents a hot coffee instead of a Frappuccino, we told them and the cashier apologized. My parents waited 5 minutes and they gave them again a hot coffee instead of what they ordered. I was very disappointed as we did not receive what we ordered and the person preparing the coffees was unfriendly with us. Would not recommend this Starbucks in Commerce.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Swissgirl911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burke, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“No Open”
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Saturday morning, we departed the Comfort Suites in Commerce, GA, at 0545 for the open road and were looking forward to a hot cup of Starbucks. It was CLOSED!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
265 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Great Service and Staff”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

This Starbucks is where I usually stop to get a cup of coffee after refilling the gas tank when I visit relatives who live in the Southwest corner of Georgia. The staff is always helpful and the restrooms are clean. Depending on my time frame, I will sometimes stay and drink the coffee and on those occasions I will have a muffin or such and I have found those to be fresh and tasty.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jjmat49022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing