We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adequate”
Review of Super 8 Commerce

Super 8 Commerce
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Commerce
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Commerce
Reviewed May 13, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jupiter2012, Owner at Super 8 Commerce, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

117 - 123 of 167 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jupiter2012, Owner at Super 8 Commerce, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Requested non smoking rooms and rooms had new non smoking signs with ash trays and cigarette burns in all the bedside furniture! TV cord was wired with wire nuts and bare wire! No remote no power button! Hair everywhere ! Will never stay at a super 8 again!

Room Tip: Just to add some info when we left for the day and returned there was long hair in the bath tubs tha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank d_gates9608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jupiter2012, Owner at Super 8 Commerce, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2014

I am very sorry for the smoking issue and I will make sure it does not happen again. I wish you had notify our front desk staff so that we could have moved you to another room. I hope you will give us another opportunity to show you that we have a very good hotel and great service. Service is our top priority and we appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jupiter2012, Owner at Super 8 Commerce, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kenneth B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Commerce hotels
0.4 mi away
Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn Commerce
Quality Inn Commerce
#7 of 15 in Commerce
73 reviews
0.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Commerce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Commerce
Comfort Suites Commerce
#1 of 15 in Commerce
245 reviews
0.0 mi away
Best Western Commerce Inn
Best Western Commerce Inn
#4 of 15 in Commerce
224 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Commerce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Commerce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Commerce

Address: 152 Eisenhower Dr, I-85 Exit 149, Commerce, GA 30529-6227
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Commerce
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Commerce
Price Range: $59 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Commerce 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Super 8 in Commerce, GA. We are conveniently located just off I-85 exit 149. There are numerous restaurants within less than a mile and the Tanger Outlets are less than a mile as well. We offer a free discount coupon guide at the hotel. Our hotel offers free Superstart Breakfast, High Speed wireless Internet, and Coffee Makers in all rooms. We look forward to welcoming you to the Super 8 in Commerce, GA. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Commerce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Commerce
Commerce Super 8
Commerce Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing