We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveler rating
188
93
30
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
188
93
30
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgehome depothot breakfasttanger outletwafflesclean roomsnice roomnice stayenjoyed my staygreat pricea great place to staywaffle makereasy accessbed was very comfortablebobtailinterstatega
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 330 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2013 via mobile

5 nights on business. Room has a recliner, desk and lots
iof outlets everywhere. Sink and vanity is separate from tub/shower which we like. Breakfast area very clean. Frig and microwave in room. Staff attentive. Have paid double their price in the same area for same or less room. Will return.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelingexpert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Commerce GA Near Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Thank you for the brief but meaningful review of your stay at the TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE-GEORGIA and thanks also for the highest possible rating on this site, word of mouth on the world wide web being the best form of advertising.

We look for forward to seeing you, your friends and family soon again.

Thank you
Harry Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Tucked off the main road and behind Fairmont Inn by Marriott, you'll find a fine, freshly refurbished Travelodge for around half the price of Fairmont. Very well kept, clean, well lit and completely refurbished. For a night or twos stay, I'll pick it everytime. Rooms are a little on the smaller side but if you're by yourself, it's fine.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Commerce GA Near Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

We always say that the best way to enjoy all the traits of our hospitality is to stay with us longer than just one night. You have not only done that, but you are also a returning guest. Welcome to the family .Kind words are easy to speak, but their echoes are truly endless. Thank you for the same and thanks for recognizing our the traits of our services, including our staff and very importantly our people. Our people work as a team. By sharing your experiences you are helping travelers make better choices and help them plan their trips.

Thank you
Harry patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Commerce GA Near Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Commerce GA Near Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

I was looking for something reasonable it was 10pm or so was going to check in at another hotel which they were wanting to charge me 99.00 I said no and I saw this hotel I said it very clean which it was. and the guy that check me in was so nice and friendly. it wasn't like he was just wanting your money, he grateful for your business. Got to the room it couldn't believe how nice the room was. Very quiet and restful place to spend the night. I will stay there again.

Room Tip: I so wish I had gotten the guys name that checked me in.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NATHAN W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Commerce GA Near Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2013

We don't just do ordinary, we do extra-ordinary! Our employees know how to serve with a smile. What we also know is that you are not adding a penny to the P & L statement: it does not cost a penny more to remember who you are, to welcome you and that we are happy to see you. We understand that companies who did this and who connected with the customer, who had the quality, were going to sustain the loyalty especially the time when people feel fear.

Thank you also for your kind words about our TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE -GA and we hope you, your family and your friends will make this your home again and again.
Thank you
Harry Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews