We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Commerce
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 1, 2013

This hotel is one of the best I have been too. Its very clean and the people there are very respectful! The manager even greeted me and wasnt stuck up like the other hotel managers. I will be staying at this hotel again for sure. I will be telling people about this hotel because I have alot of friends that travel

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lainie94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2013

We are not just about selling rooms, but also the service environment that goes with it. We go out of our way to create addtional value for guests e.g negotiating special discounts at various restaurants, FREE wi-fi, FREE hot/cold breakfast that includes a waffle maker and a lot more details. Ask and we will try to comply; and this is how we win awards, the latest being Excellence in Customer Service from TRIPADVISOR.

Thank you
Harry Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (306)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

241 - 247 of 306 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Polina S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Outside and inside looks very good.public areas clean and neat.Best value i have ever had at motel.we had very good exeperience....young lady at the desk was very nice,staff was friendly..Rooms are very clean and quite.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robert c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

You've got that right. We run our TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE-GEORGIA with a lot of pride. Thanks for the appreciation as well as for the highest possible award (5 green circles out of 5)
We are not a resort but we are proud to say that some of the traits of our services have been compared and contrasted with those of one.

Please note that guests can now book directly with using the address, email, phone number listed above the Travelodge photo above.

Thank you
Harry Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Great place to stay, safe, clean and quiet. The staff was great. After I checked out and left I realized that I left my laptop cord in the room. So I called back and when I returned the staff member met me at the door with it. Great Hospitality!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EnvisionLogistics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Our employees know how to serve with a smile; it does not cost a penny more to remember who you are, to welcome you and that we are happy to see you. We understand that companies who did this and who connected with the customer, who had the quality were going to sustain the loyalty. It’s hospitality with integrity. We care about employees and communities that we do business in and we care about the price that one can afford! "Aloha" is the word!

Again THANK YOU for staying with us at TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE-GEORGIA !!!


Thank you
Harry Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

we had a very good experience... young lady at the front desk was very nice. staff was friendly -i walked out one morning to find a nice little man cleaning spider webs off the ceiling in the corridor, he told me not to worry, he was there to protect me. talk about funny. clean, nice room - breakfast was A-ok, if you like belgium waffles. nice clean pool. stayed for four days. pleasant stay. would stay again

Room Tip: great place... no issues. clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank v o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

And parking right in front of the rooms is also viewed by some as a positive. We are glad we lived up to your expectations. Thank you for posting such a kind review of your stay at the TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE-GA..

Note, we will TRY our best to accommodate guests wishing to check-in earlier than 12:00 noon; you can call or walk-in and ask.

Potential guests can now book/e-mail/visit us directly at the addresses/number listed above the photo of TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE -GA above.



Thank you
Harry Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Commerce
0.4 mi away
Best Western Commerce Inn
Best Western Commerce Inn
#4 of 15 in Commerce
234 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 15 in Commerce
246 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Commerce
Quality Inn Commerce
#7 of 15 in Commerce
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Commerce
12.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 1 in Jefferson
126 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Commerce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall

Address: 267 Steven B Tanger Blvd, Commerce, GA 30529-3572 (Formerly Magnuson Hotel Commerce)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Commerce
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Commerce
#2 Business Hotel in Commerce
#2 Romantic Hotel in Commerce
Price Range: $64 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Commerce
Commerce Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing