We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE AND REASONABLE PLACE!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Commerce
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Outside and inside looks very good.public areas clean and neat.Best value i have ever had at motel.we had very good exeperience....young lady at the desk was very nice,staff was friendly..Rooms are very clean and quite.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robert c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

You've got that right. We run our TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE-GEORGIA with a lot of pride. Thanks for the appreciation as well as for the highest possible award (5 green circles out of 5)
We are not a resort but we are proud to say that some of the traits of our services have been compared and contrasted with those of one.

Please note that guests can now book directly with using the address, email, phone number listed above the Travelodge photo above.

Thank you
Harry Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (296)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

234 - 240 of 296 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Great place to stay, safe, clean and quiet. The staff was great. After I checked out and left I realized that I left my laptop cord in the room. So I called back and when I returned the staff member met me at the door with it. Great Hospitality!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EnvisionLogistics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Our employees know how to serve with a smile; it does not cost a penny more to remember who you are, to welcome you and that we are happy to see you. We understand that companies who did this and who connected with the customer, who had the quality were going to sustain the loyalty. It’s hospitality with integrity. We care about employees and communities that we do business in and we care about the price that one can afford! "Aloha" is the word!

Again THANK YOU for staying with us at TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE-GEORGIA !!!


Thank you
Harry Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

we had a very good experience... young lady at the front desk was very nice. staff was friendly -i walked out one morning to find a nice little man cleaning spider webs off the ceiling in the corridor, he told me not to worry, he was there to protect me. talk about funny. clean, nice room - breakfast was A-ok, if you like belgium waffles. nice clean pool. stayed for four days. pleasant stay. would stay again

Room Tip: great place... no issues. clean
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank v o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

And parking right in front of the rooms is also viewed by some as a positive. We are glad we lived up to your expectations. Thank you for posting such a kind review of your stay at the TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE-GA..

Note, we will TRY our best to accommodate guests wishing to check-in earlier than 12:00 noon; you can call or walk-in and ask.

Potential guests can now book/e-mail/visit us directly at the addresses/number listed above the photo of TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE -GA above.



Thank you
Harry Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Great hospitality! Clean Spacious rooms, very quiet. Manager Harry Patel displays pride in providing a vey clean hot breakfast area and ensures a well-stocked varied selction. His attentiveness to details is evident as he interacts socially. Most comfortable beds, too! Definitely will stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

We appreciate the time you've taken to share comments in regards to your stay at the TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE-GEORGIA.. It's always great to see what different guests observe - in your case the sign of many customers.

Thank you also for your kind words about our TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE-GEORGIA and we hope you, your family and your friends will make this your home again and again.

In line with our “mantra” of going above and beyond, we will TRY our best to accommodate guests wishing to check-in earlier than 12:00 noon; you can call or walk-in and ask.

Thank you
Harry patel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

This is a bright and clean motel, great for the business travel required of me. The overall value makes this a most desirable place to stay. It is not the newest facility in the area, but is well managed and the property is kept very clean, from the breakfast dining room to the welcomed swimming pool. Great restaurants are within walking distance or just a short drive away. Overall this is a most desirable motel for the value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Charles V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Our services include, but are not limited to, providing a free extended hot and cold breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms, a high end curb appeal and friendly, efficient staff, with good local knowledge and will go out of their way to augment your further travel and entertainment plans, not to forget the FREE High Speed Internet Access that uses 20/50 MBPS for upload/download and FREE use of lobby computers. Ask and we will try and comply!

Thank you for staying with us despite your initial reservation about exterior-corridor motels. Your detailed review goes a long way towards advertising our motel. We look forward to seeing you, your friends and family soon again.

Thank you
Harry Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff was very nice and accomadating. Lots of restaurants within walking distance, outlets within 1/4 mile, movie theater within 1/2 mile plenty to do, would definetly consider staying here again when im in this area

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Our services include, but are not limited to, providing a free extended hot and cold breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms, a high end curb appeal and friendly, efficient staff, with good local knowledge and will go out of their way to augment your further travel and entertainment plans, not to forget the FREE High Speed Internet Access that uses 20/50 MBPS for upload/download and FREE use of lobby computers. Ask and we will try and comply!

Thank you for staying with us despite your initial reservation about exterior-corridor motels. Your detailed review goes a long way towards advertising our motel. We look forward to seeing you, your friends and family soon again.

Thank you
Harry patel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Commerce hotels
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Commerce
Comfort Suites Commerce
#1 of 15 in Commerce
244 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Commerce
Quality Inn Commerce
#7 of 15 in Commerce
73 reviews
0.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Commerce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Commerce
0.4 mi away
Best Western Commerce Inn
Best Western Commerce Inn
#4 of 15 in Commerce
221 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Commerce, GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets

Address: 267 Steven B Tanger Blvd, Commerce, GA 30529 (Formerly Magnuson Hotel Commerce)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Commerce
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Commerce
#2 Romantic Hotel in Commerce
#2 Business Hotel in Commerce
Price Range: $65 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Commerce
Commerce Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing