We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall
Nearby Hotels
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Commerce)
$129
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scottish Inn(Commerce)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
179
89
29
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
179
89
29
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgeclean roomswell taken carethe room was nicewaffleshot breakfasttanger outletstay there againgreat pricenice stayenjoyed my staya great place to staylots of restaurantseasy accessbed was comfortablebobtailinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 315 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2013

The manager worked with us to accommodate our youth baseball team. Great price and great service. The rooms were very clean as were the grounds. Beds were also very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Ask for a lower front room.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leighannlinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2013

We at TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE-GA focus our energy on making sure that the staff we currently have are getting the training and using any downtime as an opportunity to improve the kind of skills needed to provide quality service. Our focus is on how we can send a message to the customer that we are really serious in this business and that we are here for the long haul. The way we have done this is by making capital improvements to the property, investing money to give a quality product at affordable pricing.

Thank you for your kind words and also for your business at the TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE-GA. We look forward to seeing you soon, again.

Thank you
Harry Patel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

The most important factors in choosing a motel are cleanliness, comfort and relax-ability. This Travelodge in Commerce, Ga. has it all. The rooms were very clean, the service staff are very courteous & efficient. The pool sparkled although the open times in the summer could be longer. This location offers a refreshing layout, easy access, close to outlet center and food. You can see that the ownership at this Travelodge is very proud of their motel, it shows in the quality of their service. I will be staying here on all my future returns to this location.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

The highest possible award on this site is to get 5 green circles out of 5. And thanks for awarding this and thank you for your business. Word of mouth on the world wide web is the best form of advertising, especially when authenticated by guests. Who we really believe are the best inspectors we have. We like to see both positive as well as (constructive) negative comments, as they both motivate us to do better.

We try to anticipate the needs of guests but if we fail, don't forget to ask - we will try our best to accommodate.

Thank you
Harry Patel
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Trae and my family travel thru all over the US and we been staying at so many Travelodge before but this one is one of the best .... I must say this hotel staff is awesome .
From inside or outside this place is clean and well organized ....

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank victor c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

A very flattering title to the review of your stay at the TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE-GEORGIA. thank you also for the highest possible award. We are not a Hilton or a Hampton, but we defintitely try to punch above our weight..

Thank you
Harry Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Pool hours need to be later than 9:00 pm. Coffee maker in room did not work. Hot breakfast was pitiful.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Tammie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review of your stay at the TRAVELODGE OF COMMERCE-GEORGIA . We believe responding to reviews shows that we are listening and we actually care; it's a way to reinforce the positive and change perceptions when negative; Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We are sorry to note that we did not do so on this occassion. Please know that your comments will be addressed.

Thank you
Harry patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews