We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very clean and comfortable!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Travelodge Commerce

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Travelodge Commerce
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Commerce
Certificate of Excellence
Commerce, Georgia
1 review
“Very clean and comfortable!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2012

I work out of town alot and always try to find the cleanest rooms at the best rate. Travelodge commerce has by far been the best. The staff are very friendly and helpful, they make your stay as comfortable as possible and make you feel at home. Travelodge is convienently located to the interstate, but not so close that its noisey. Its also conviently located Tanger outlet mall and nice resteraunts.I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning to stay in the Commerce area for whatever your plans may be.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge Commerce, responded to this review, June 6, 2012
Our hands-on management style is based upon the simple conviction – always provide quality, putting the interest of the guests first, so that the guest is made to feel the most important part of the equation. We believe the key is to have the quality of people in charge. At the TRAVELODGE,COMMERCE,GA. we have staff that knows that this is their company. Each has a vested interest in the successful completion of every job. If they produce, everyone profits. And most importantly, if clients are satisfied, they will come back and stay again.

We thank you for your kind words and also for your business. We look forward to seeing you, your friends and family soon again.


HARRY PATEL
MANAGER
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    64
    20
    9
    3
See reviews for
81
60
12
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2012

We have stayed in alot of hotels every year and this one is one of the best.I always bring cleaning supplys to clean before we use the room but this time i didn't have to use them.The bathroom was so clean just like i clean my bathroom and the bed was so comfortable and clean and it was cleaned everday.I'm so glad because i have a bad back and i sleep like a baby.The hole staff was wonderful and always asking if there was anything we need to make our stay better and i said no all is good and it was.By the way we stayed 6 days and can't wait for the next time we are in commerce ga.,because i know we will stay at this Travelodge Commerce.If you are in the area stay there trust me you will love it.Thank you Mr.Harry Patel the( Manager) for a great stay..Mrs.Aldrich

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sherry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, General Manager at Travelodge Commerce, responded to this review, May 10, 2012
We thank you for your kind words and also for posting a detailed review about your stay with us at the Traveldoge- commerce-GA.. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay, liked our rooms, curb appeal and the service our people were able to provide you and look forward to seeing you, your friends and family soon again.

Thank you.
Harry Patel
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista, Ar
Level Contributor
33 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2012 via mobile

This hotel was absolutely a welcome change from the usual. Clean....REALLY!...our room did not have remote, so I went downstairs to get one...the young man came up to make sure the one he had worked properly. Then he changed out the tv because the color was off. So nice ...we will definitely stay here again....close to shopping and walkin distance to restaurants.

Stayed April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank dixiediva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, General Manager at Travelodge Commerce, responded to this review, April 30, 2012
And we believe we are out to create an overall value for the guest - not just sell rooms, but also the service experience that has to go with it. We feel it is our duty to go above and beyond the expectations of guests. This is how we endeavor to train all our staff; to be relentless in serving our guests.

Thanks you for your kind words and thanks also for your business. We look forward to seeing you , your friends and family again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
valdosta
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2012

my family and i had a great experience at this hotel,everything is very clean and oranized.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank christen h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, General Manager at Travelodge Commerce, responded to this review, April 30, 2012
we believe we are out to create an overall value for the guest - not just sell rooms, but also the service experience that has to go with it. We feel it is our duty to go above and beyond the expectations of guests. This is how we endeavor to train all our staff; to be relentless in serving our guests.

Thanks you for your kind words and thanks also for your business. We look forward to seeing you , your friends and family again.

Thank you.
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monticello, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay here! The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The front office people were very friendly and helpful in givng us directions to places we needed to go and resturaunts close by. I would suggest this place to anyone! Second time here!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Farin485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, General Manager at Travelodge Commerce, responded to this review, April 30, 2012
we believe we are out to create an overall value for the guest - not just sell rooms, but also the service experience that has to go with it. We feel it is our duty to go above and beyond the expectations of guests. This is how we endeavor to train all our staff; to be relentless in serving our guests.

Thanks you for your kind words and thanks also for your business. We look forward to seeing you , your friends and family again.

Thank you
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lithonia, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2012

My family and I had a great experience at this hotel. Everything was very clean and well organized. The service was awesome and the guy at the front was very helpful through our stay!!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lexi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conyers, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2012

The hotel was very nice and Customer service was wonderful the employees were very friendly.I would defintly recommend this hotel to everyone. The rooms were fabulous and very clean.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bethany S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Commerce hotels
0.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Commerce
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Commerce
Comfort Suites Commerce
#2 of 15 in Commerce
5.0 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn
BEST WESTERN Commerce Inn
#6 of 15 in Commerce
4.0 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Commerce
Quality Inn Commerce
#7 of 15 in Commerce
4.0 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Commerce
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Commerce
Hampton Inn Commerce
#9 of 15 in Commerce
3.5 of 5 bubbles 230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Commerce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Commerce

Property: Travelodge Commerce
Address: 267 Steven B Tanger Blvd, Commerce, GA 30529 (Formerly Magnuson Hotel Commerce)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Commerce
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Commerce
#2 Business Hotel in Commerce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Commerce 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Travelodge Commerce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Commerce
Commerce Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing