We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Commerce
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 24, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay here! The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The front office people were very friendly and helpful in givng us directions to places we needed to go and resturaunts close by. I would suggest this place to anyone! Second time here!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Farin485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, General Manager at Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2012

we believe we are out to create an overall value for the guest - not just sell rooms, but also the service experience that has to go with it. We feel it is our duty to go above and beyond the expectations of guests. This is how we endeavor to train all our staff; to be relentless in serving our guests.

Thanks you for your kind words and thanks also for your business. We look forward to seeing you , your friends and family again.

Thank you
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (306)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

294 - 300 of 306 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2012

My family and I had a great experience at this hotel. Everything was very clean and well organized. The service was awesome and the guy at the front was very helpful through our stay!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lexi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

The hotel was very nice and Customer service was wonderful the employees were very friendly.I would defintly recommend this hotel to everyone. The rooms were fabulous and very clean.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bethany S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

I had a wonderful stay at Travelodge! The room was very clean as well as the area surrounding the hotel. The service was also satisfactory. The hotel owners were dedicating to ensuring that me and my husband had a fantastic stay.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2012

Veri nice hotel...very friendly people and nice area..safe environment...highly recommended..

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2012

We were on our way to south carolina , when we decided to stop and stay for a night at this hotel , it was raining heavy and was dark so we decided to stay. I have to admit that this hotel was great , the staff got us everything we asked for. The price was cheap and my wife loved it because tangers mall was right next to it. They also gave us free complimentary breakfast in the morning. All in all it was a great deal.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2012

I read some of the reviews here recently and thought to give with a try. As there were only few reviews it was just like 'Experience your self '. I stayed here with my Friend as we were travelling on I85. It was really good. Would recommend to others as well.

Room Tip: Rooms in front of Pool are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Pete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Commerce
0.4 mi away
Best Western Commerce Inn
Best Western Commerce Inn
#4 of 15 in Commerce
234 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 15 in Commerce
246 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Commerce
Quality Inn Commerce
#7 of 15 in Commerce
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Commerce
12.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 1 in Jefferson
126 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Commerce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall

Address: 267 Steven B Tanger Blvd, Commerce, GA 30529-3572 (Formerly Magnuson Hotel Commerce)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Commerce
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Commerce
#2 Business Hotel in Commerce
#2 Romantic Hotel in Commerce
Price Range: $65 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Commerce by Tanger Outlets Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Commerce
Commerce Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing