We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveler rating
187
93
30
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
187
93
30
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgehome depotwell taken carehot breakfasttanger outletwafflesclean roomsnice roomnice stayenjoyed my staygreat pricea great place to staywaffle makereasy accessbed was very comfortablebobtailinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 329 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Well we stayed here during our December travel. I did not wanted to pay more just to sleep. So I went in here keeping in mind not to compare it with other motels but to my surprise the rooms were really clean and Service was really good. So definitely a good choice for good price.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank smileon82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Everything about the hotel was above what we expected. The staff was so helpful and made us feel at home. The room was so comfortable and beautiful. Oh MY Goodness, the beds were completely cozy and comfortable. We were fast asleep in just a few minutes. The breakfast was magnificent according to my 10 year and 8 year grandchildren. We certainly agreed.

If you are ever near Commerce, GA you must stay at this site. We hope we will get another opportunity.

Thanks so much!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suren g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Maakt niet uit.
Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Himesh P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Commerce GA Near Tanger Outlets Mall, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: De kamers aan de voorkant (bij de ingang) zijn een stuk rustiger dan de kamers aan de achterkant in verband met de snelweg.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews