We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Eating”

Cracker Barrel Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 52 Restaurants in Commerce
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Commerce, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Eating”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Love their food and customer service great people in the gift shop and wait staff great location. Close to shopping and places to stay

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dianne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    67
    22
    15
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
134 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“14td602”
Reviewed June 8, 2014

When we travel we stop at Cracker Barrel restaurants. Seated promptly and waited on quickly. Food came out fresh and hot. Pintos, and sides were great. First time trying the chicken livers. some of them were overcooked. And of course, can't forget the store and candy....Good selection.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BorntoTravel911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechanicsville, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good food”
Reviewed May 1, 2014

This is our favorite place as family. Love the biscuits and fresh orange juice. It is in walking distance from Super 8 hotel we stayed in.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank musicseason y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Good food and good service.”
Reviewed April 28, 2014

We eat at Cracker Barrel Restaurant every time we stay at Super 8, Commerce, GA. It is in walking distance from the hotel. We love the food and great service Cracker Barrel Restaurant, commerce, GA offers.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank blue t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwood, South Carolina
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Driving Through”
Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

We were seated promptly and our food came out in less than ten minutes all hot. Way better than the on in Greenwood SC

Helpful?
Thank StPaul82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing