We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Columbus North
Nearby Hotels
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$70
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbus Marriott(Columbus)
$179
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Columbus)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveler rating
241
138
75
32
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
241
138
75
32
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwelcome centerfamily emergencybagelswi ficonference roomsoftball tournamentcolumbus northrecommend this hotelroom was cleanthe breakfast areacontinental breakfastcleaning stafffort benningstay there againnon smokinga wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 501 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2014

upon our arrival the young lady at the front desk was exceptionally great. Her manner was friendly, professional and made us feel comfortable. When I needed something from downstairs they quickly came to my rescue. The room was excellent but being a past smokers the smell of smoke was a lil more then I would like.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Christina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon_M2014, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Columbus North, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Mrs. Christina,
5/5 stars! thank you!!
We appreciate such a great review. To read our guest service representatives were exceptionally great, friendly and professional speaks volumes for everyone on our team. It's little things like that we are not always aware of and hearing your experience really solidify's our hard work, thank you!
Brandon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandon_M2014, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Columbus North, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

I have never stayed at a Microtel before and was pleasantly surprised! I had to go to Columbus on business. Easy drive from the Atlanta airport and this hotel was easy to find. Nice rooms, clean, and friendly staff. Good grab n go breakfast! Because of this Microtel, I will try other Microtels and hope they live up to this one!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IronGates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon_M2014, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Columbus North, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Hey there Iron Gates,
First stay at a Microtel? Well glad we exceeded your expectations. There are many choices out there and I'm happy you let us host you during your business trip to Columbus.

I appreciate you mentioning our nice rooms, friendly staff and our quick grab n go breakfast.
We hope to see you again soon,

Safe Travels,
Brandon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandon_M2014, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Columbus North, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandon_M2014, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Columbus North, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews