We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good time!”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #330 of 561 Restaurants in Columbus
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Woodstock, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good time!”
Reviewed October 12, 2012

We came as a small group and were seated comfortably immediately. Our service was quick, friendly and helpful. Nice atmosphere for informal meal and football.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    35
    15
    10
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, New York
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great service, decent value”
Reviewed July 27, 2012

I do have to qualify this review by saying I am a vegetarian, but I was with a group of nine family members, and this is the place they picked. I can always find something to eat, even at a steakhouse, but this place did not impress me at all. Any restaurant that lets patrons throw peanut shells on the floor is just trying to get away with less cleaning, as far as I'm concerned. If you like to drink wine with your meal, don't go here. Again, though, I'm flexible on wine, just like a choice of more than basically red, white and pink. But, people come here for the meat, and it seemed like the rest of my group was generally satisfied with their meals. They had steak and ribs, one had salmon. It seemed like a good value. Our server, whose name I didn't get, was really great.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moultrie, GA
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Was visiting Columbus and ate here. Food was good and our server was very attentive. Would go back.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cruiser09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Opelika, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Loved it”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Their Grilled chicken salad is the best & They have great service!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Don't bother!!!”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

I don't know about any other restaurants in this chain but this one sucks!

Ordered: a drink in a mason jar, pick 3 appetizer, rib eye medium
What I get:

Appetizers come: There is a hair fried in the onion bloom pieces. We tell the waitress andshe tells the manager. He comes and asks - what did the hair lool like. IT LOOKED LIKE A HAIR! He was very serious! Offers new onion thingys. I decline and ask for the buffalo chicken instead...... doesn't come until right before the check after asking twice.

Rib eye: comes well done and wasn't a rib eye!!!! Sent it back - I get it 20 minutes later.

Never did get my drink and never asked if I wanted a refill on my soda.

But the waitress did clean three tables!

We were seated near the kitchen. I didn't look at first but took a glimpse while leaving - NASTY!!!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing