We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good option for Monday night in Columbus.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #50 of 556 Restaurants in Columbus
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
204 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“Good option for Monday night in Columbus.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012 via mobile

We had trouble finding a local restaurant open Monday night. This was a good alternative. The mussels appetizer was delicious with a wonderful sauce. They had a gluten free menu with a good number of options, including two desserts. Fresh fish grilled to perfection. I generally don't like chains but this was a good option.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BarbaraP101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    47
    12
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wedding night dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2012

It was amazing! The food was stupendous and that will be our anniversary spot every year no matter where we are. Complimentary glasses of champagne was good as well. Loved it.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Valerie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phenix City, Alabama
1 review
“Bang Bang Shrimp Rocks!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

I must say I had a great experience at Bonefish.. My husband and I went and I ordered the bang bang shrimp for my meal, it was so good, can't wait to go back and get more.. The service was also good thanks to Kirstie our server. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone. It can be a bit pricey but to me its all worth it! We will be going back real soon and hopefully get the same server.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Narberth, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
53 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Always a great choice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2012

Excellent service. Went with the recommended crusted tilapia special and it was incredible. Also tried one of the special drinks, a Planter's Punch, which was good enough to have a second.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NJCathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Ga
Level Contributor
61 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Bang Bang Shrimp worth the price!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2012

We went to Bonefish for our wedding anniversary dinner. We made reservations because the parking lot is always full! We ordered the Bang Bang Shrimp to start, and it is absolutely delicious. It's not as hot as the name implies, just yummy! I got the filet and crab cake combo with garlic mashed potatoes and succotash, and my husband got albacore tuna with jalapeño cream ( it was one of the daily specials). He also got succotash but got potatoes au gratin instead. Our meal was $63 but it was delicious, and a nice splurge for a special occasion.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AuburnAlum97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing