We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbus North
Nearby Hotels
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Columbus)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Columbus/ Ft. Benning(Columbus)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
$62
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Columbus)(Great Value!)
$97
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveler rating
379
206
62
22
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
379
206
62
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswingate by wyndhamcold breakfasthot tubenjoyed our stayfort benningroom was cleanfree breakfastnice hotelstaff was very friendlylocation is greatwould stay againthe hotel staffgreat place to staybusiness tripwafflesfront desk staffdina
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
647 - 652 of 676 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
CHIPLEY
1
Reviewed September 26, 2012

We felt right at home there. My wife had stayed there before and somehow , we were assigned to the same room as before. We really did like it there

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Our only complaint was the carpet. Although it looked fairly new, the one in our room was very dirty, stained and damaged particularly around the desk area. We rented a total of 3 rooms and ours (212) was much worse than the others. Also, there was no shower curtain when we checked in, but after notifying front desk, one was immediately installed and a snack package delivered--very nice gesture. All in all, a very comfortable stay at a great value.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

My only problem in our stay was the comfort of the bed. It was definitely in need of replacement. I woke with a horrible back ache. I very much enjoyed the 6 - 7 time in the lobby with everyone. Nice touch! I would stay again!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Joan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

I was driving into Columbus from another state and I needed an early check in, the lady who answered between 9-945am was very friendly and accommodating. I'm really grateful that I was able to get a nice room real early to make my engagement. Thanks Wingate.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Carlene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

This motel was in a good location with access to several good areas. The overall stay of the visit was above average.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews