We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Great Burger”
Review of Fuddruckers - CLOSED

Fuddruckers
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Hamilton, Georgia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A Great Burger”
Reviewed August 19, 2012

If you've got that burger craving Fuddruckers will deliver. You'll pay a little more than a fast food burger but what you get in return is a real beef burger made to order with all the trimmings. Other menu items include Bison Burgers, Chicken, Onion Rings, Fries, and exceptional shakes.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank SamKnows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    16
    6
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Expensive $$ for less than average flavor”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

The burger was mediocre at best and the price reflects that it should be tasty. The atmosphere is ok but a little loud.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank kbsunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“MMMM good!”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Burger was great. I tried the lemon pepper wings for a change of pace...... should NOT have done that! It's an acquired taste. Asked the manager if he could swap them for regular hot wings and he did at no extra charge. That's what I call great customer service! Would definitely recommend!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always good”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Good burgers and hotdogs. Like putting on my own tomatoes, onions, ketchup, pickles, etc - large selection, even cheese sauce! Made a mess at the cheese sauce, but cleaned up after myself. The hostess came by and gave us with a couple of free cookies! Amazing how far a little thoughtfulness will go..Anyways, restaurant was clean, service was quick, and the milkshakes are to die for! Enjoy.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank tsad863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Loved it!”
Reviewed May 29, 2012 via mobile

Very homey, welcoming feeling to it. I was in Columbus for my husband's graduation in Ft. Benning, and the staff offered a military discount to our tab. Great burgers. I would certainly recommend to anyone staying nearby!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PCarreno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing