We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Wonder at the Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta Airport
Ranked #5 of 26 Hotels in College Park
Reviewed October 24, 2013

It was very pleasant with some positive surprises and nothing negative to make us wish we had chosen another place. Some relatives stayed at this property when they were leaving Atlanta to come visit us in Hawaii. They were very positive about their experience so we chose it when we were in the Atlanta area and it was even better than expected.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,022)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

834 - 840 of 1,022 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2013

A great place to spend the night before an early morning flight. Leave your car parked, free for a certain number of days and just a little more for extra days and take the shuttle. Very convenient and very comfortable.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

The staff assisted in the retrieval of my lost luggage and made sure my accommodations were more than adequate during my stay. The staff goes above and beyond assisting and helping others. Truly professional!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ricky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Overnight stay here on Oct 15, 2013 while awaiting flight out of Atlanta. Staff excellent, room excellent. Morning buffet very very good. Location to airport and rental car return very good. Room spacious and clean.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank colsie21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

I was so impressed with not only the staff that were present during our check-in at 4:00pm but, I was also pleased with the rotating staff. Everyone was so helpful and by me traveling alone as a woman with 2 young kids, the staff really watched out for us and gave us good ideas and safety measures while visiting Atlanta. I can not talk about your hotel enough and the quality of staff that you selected compliments your company. Everyone from the front desk clerks, housekeeping, cooks and even the maintenance men. We felt so welcomed and practically was greeted and looked after like family. Thanks for making our trip such a great experience - we definitely will stay at this particular Hampton when we come back to Atlanta and we will choose a Hampton Inn in other cities as well. Kind regards, Manesha Secrest-McRee Miles McRee Myla McRee

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marcus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

This facility was in a cluster of hotels and seemed to be one of the better facilities on the block. It was clean and modern. Staff was friendly and professional. Outdoor pool and area also clean. One of the better 3-star hotels we've stayed in.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Princess G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

The room and bathroom were clean. We paid for a king size bed (reservation made 2 months in advance). We had a very long drive and were exhausted only to find our room had 2 double beds. We had to catch a plane in 6 hours and did not want the hassle of changing room at 1 am. Bed was not comfortable. breakfast was not bad and the staff was nice. we parked our car for the week and had no issues.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Justine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near College Park
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
2.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta Airport

Address: 1888 Sullivan Rd, College Park, GA 30337-5702
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > College Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in College Park
#7 Business Hotel in College Park
Price Range: $102 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta Airport Hotel College Park
Hampton Inn College Park
College Park Hampton Inn
Atlanta Airport Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing