We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great salad bar”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #4 of 81 Restaurants in College Park
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Georgia
Level Contributor
308 reviews
160 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
“great salad bar”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Ruby Tuesday's has an incredible salad bar! They have recently changed their menu and now offer their salad bar as part of most of their items.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Flying4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

612 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    162
    240
    130
    39
    41
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Antioch, Illinois
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Better Than Average Chain Restaurant”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Okay, so it's a chain restaurant and it is what it is. But considering that it is located close by ATL airport and in the College Park hotel area, I found this Ruby Tuesday to be very nice and accomodating. The menu and food was above average and they had a nice salad bar as well. I usually don't like small talk from waiters or managers, but my most recent visit had me chatting with asst. manager Mark about how good the coffee was. He went so far as to find out what brand it was and passed it along to me. Very helpful and on the higher end as far as chain restaurant goes.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eirejim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Dora, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good Food - Lousy Waiter”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

The food was good and we had a short wait. However, our waiter was not even close to being up to par. Lousy at taking order and checking on the table for refills, etc.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank dawnduke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
220 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Get what you pay for....”
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Not a terrible experience or anything but just not a whole lot to be desired here. The food is just okay as to be expected from a chain like this and the service is lack luster.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury, North Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“College Park, Ga. Ruby Tuesday”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

The wife and I ate here over Labor Day Weekend 2012 and I really don't have much bad to say at all about this particular establishment. I liked the fact that the overall decor if the place was a little more artistic than Ruby Tuesdays around my area. And their menu actuall is just a little more varied so it seemed than I'm use to. Though I can't remember her name, our waitress was very nice and kept my tea glass full (always a plus). If your in the area stop by, we were decently pleased.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank henny0008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing