We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport
Ranked #17 of 26 Hotels in College Park
Reviewed October 14, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patrice M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (427)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

323 - 329 of 427 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

Hotels in Downtown Atlanta are all more then 100$ a night and at the Airport they are a bit cheaper. This is a good value for money!
- free Shuttle bus from the hotel to the airport every half an hour (5am- midnight). If you wanna go to Downtown, catch the shuttle bus to the Airport and then the MARTA train (get the breeze card for 1$. Every trip is 2.50$). They come to Pick you up At the Airport ( shuttle Bus Hotel Airport Zone 1) if you call them from the free phones at the 85. (Dwayne the driver is such a fun dude)!
- Free Breakfast(cereals, yogurts, juices, bakery, coffee, milk, toast, jam), you can get free ice from the machine in the lobby, snack machine
-Staff is friendly and helpful( ebony you look nicer when you smile:)I've seen you today:)

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donna_avventura27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

I see that several reviews mentioned the smell, well it's still there. It's a combination of bad filters on the A/C units and wet floors. We were only there for about 10 hrs. So it was not that bad. Staff and price were the best. Free shuttle to airport

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mckinney2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

This is honestly the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, I complained to management via email with picture evidence and yet nothing has happened. Staff were friendly enough and the location was close to the airport. However, our room was disgusting, the floor was lined with thick hair...The toilet had dried urine all over it... The shower had mucky brown marks on the shelves and the shower curtain Is too vile to describe... There was hair in the sink... The bed was clearly not changed as it had marks on it and yet more hair... To add insult to injury on checking out we saw our rental car had been scratched right the way along the back. We have been travelling across America and this is without a doubt the worst hotel I have stayed in, If we had not arrived so late I would have left immediately and found alternative accommodation... As you can see from my other reviews I don't ever give a rating of one, however, on this occasion if I could I would give no stars.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JessicaClowes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kesha R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Naelers
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these College Park hotels
1.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
#20 of 26 in College Park
614 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#16 of 26 in College Park
169 reviews
2.7 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Atlanta Airport
Red Lion Hotel Atlanta Airport
#13 of 26 in College Park
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport

Address: 2010 Sullivan Rd, College Park, GA 30337-5708 (Formerly Econo Lodge Airport Central)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > College Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 26 Hotels in College Park
Price Range: $68 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Atlanta!! Our Super 8 College Park/Atlanta Airport hotel combines a central location with handy conveniences. We provide free shuttle service to and from Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International Airport (ATL), just minutes from our hotel. We offer easy access to many area attractions, including Turner Field, Georgia International Convention Center, and Delta Airlines Training Center. Dining can be found within walking distance, and many more options are just minutes away. We look forward to welcoming you to Atlanta and the Super 8 Atlanta Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson Arpt Hotel College Park
Super 8 College Park
Super Eight College Park
College Park Super Eight
College Park Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing