We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 night stay Americamart trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road
Ranked #19 of 26 Hotels in College Park
Buffalo, New York
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“3 night stay Americamart trip”
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Good cleen room freindly staff shuttle to and from airport and marta would stay again

Room Tip: if you stay hear try joes for your meal not bad and good pricein----- don't go to ruby tuesdays
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MIKE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

737 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    131
    174
    145
    199
See reviews for
206
138
146
161
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milledgeville, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2012

My MC group and Friends were in town for a Conference at GICC. Check in was fast and the staff was friendly. My room was nice and comfortable! We had a good rate. The breakfast was actually nice, was not expecting that. My bed was really comfortable. Housekeeping was friendly and provided what i needed.My room was clean and the room needs new chairs.The internet worked good. The airplanes were crazy loud!! But, the hotel is next to the airport. I only heard them during the day. The shuttle service was on time and excellent. We enjoyed our stay!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the building beside the front desk. they are closer to shuttle pick up. and front...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marinemom31061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, AZ
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2012

My husband and I were in Atlanta for a layover of less than 12 hours on our way out of the country. The Days Inn Airport Best Road was a good choice for a quick overnight. The hotel offers complimentary shuttle service which was fast and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. Of note for a budget location like this, the heating system in the room was effective and allowed us to set the thermostat to the temperature we wanted, rather than just “low” or “high.” The continental breakfast was meager, but for the price I’m not complaining. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
Helpful?
Thank maryschroeder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2011

This was the worst experience I have ever had, the rooms are on the outside to begin with, the manager was rude. Not what I expected!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pat w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago, Chile
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2011

We got a good price with a continental breakfast, wifi, and shuttle service to the GICC nearby all included. The proximity to the airport does cause some noise issues, but it isn't too bad if you are a good sleeper! I recommend it for the budget-minded traveler.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank st130811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massapequa Park, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2011

The room was a bit small for all the furniture, nothing was fancy, and nothing was new, but those are the ONLY negatives, and to me, they don't count against this place. While the hotel is right next to the airport, the loud planes outside were not loud enough inside to keep me awake or to wake me up. The rate was great, the room was comfortable, the staff were very friendly, and the location was very close to the MARTA station (only a block or so away). I would definitely stay here again if budget is a concern. For an extra $20 a night, you could do a lot better in terms of aesthetics, but the question is, how much time do you really spend in your hotel room when you travel? I visit a place to do something there, not to hide out in my hotel room.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Some1cares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2011

We received a voucher from Delta because of fligh delays. My husband and two children were greeted at the hotel by a very friendly front end attendant and were off to our room. In our first room we had a bug on the wall, hole in the comforter and over all filthy. We went back to the desk for a cleaner room and in our next room, there was something in the toilet, kool aid stains on the blankets, the peephole filled with tissue and again filthy. We decided to have one last attempt at a room since it was getting very late. In our final room, there was fingernail polish on the wall, and head board, hole in the wall and the worst part was the staining on the mattress. We were not expecting luxurious but sanitary would have been nice. However, since we were there on a voucher and it was so late we had no option but to stay.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank travelingbailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these College Park hotels
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#16 of 26 in College Park
162 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport
1.6 mi away
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
#20 of 26 in College Park
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Property: Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road
Address: 4505 Best Rd, College Park, GA 30337-5107
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > College Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 26 Hotels in College Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road 2*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property has newly been renovated.Rooms come with either a king size bed or two double beds. We are the closest days inn by the airport.We provide a free continental breakfast each morning,also free shuttle service to and from airport starting at 4:30am ending at 2:00am. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn College Park, Airport Best Road Hotel College Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing