When we walked in my husband said, “This could be a CSI crime scene.” A scary assortment of spots and stains on the sheets that remained after a presumed washing and hairs and debris on the floor because the room had not been vacuumed. Disgusting hall carpets. Hundreds of people were sent to various hotel rooms by Delta because of flight weather delays and this is what we got and had no choice. I slept with my clothes on and stayed on top of the sheets then showered with my flip flops on. In the early morning we RAN to the shuttle to get to the airport and get the ---- out of there. Disgusting despite very sweet front desk people who handled the crowds with ease.
I am concerned about the situation you encountered at our hotel during your recent Visit. I am writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention.
We accommodate many guests each evening, and the principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all at a reasonable price.Consequently, it is disappointing to learn that you were unhappy.
Please accept my sincere apology.
A hotel is defined by the quality of service that it provides to its guests. Because our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities. I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive are taken seriously. They tell us what we are doing right, what we are doing wrong and how we can improve. Your willingness to share your recent experience is genuinely appreciated.
Please be assured that the issues you have raised are being addressed and that appropriate action has been taken. We take pride in our hotel and do our best to prevent problems from occurring.
Again, I want to thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We look forward to serving your future lodging needs.
I didn't realize how far out of the downtown area we were when I booked. I developed headaches each time I was at the hotel. I hope it was not caused by mold. Most staff members were friendly. I will not stay here again.
I am concerned about your the situation you encountered at our Hotel during your recent visit.I am writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention.
We accomndate many guests each evening,and the principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all at reasonable price,Consequently,it is disappointing to learn that you were unhappy.
Please accept my sincere apology. and the issues you have raised are being addressed .
It's just ok. There was a shuttle bus to the airport every 30 minutes. Actually there were a lot of hotels that you can choose in this area. They provided the simple breakfast like other hotels. I have never stayed in other hotels of Wyndham,so, I cannot compare with the normal standard that it should be. They may get the lower quality.
Thank you for taki8ng the time out to to complete a review on trip advisor,please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be.we hope to be of service to you in the furture