We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 College Park/Atlanta Airport West
Ranked #22 of 26 Hotels in College Park
A TripAdvisor Member
Kansa City, MO
11
Reviewed December 26, 2004

First I was told that a shuttle would be there in 7 minutes to pick us up at the airport. After waiting for over 20 minutes I went back into the airport to call again. I was told a driver would be there in 7 minutes. We waited another 10 minutes and then the driver didn't even help us with our bags.

Our room smelled, our towels had stains on them and one of the pillows was torn on the end and the stuffing was coming out. There was no remote for the TV and I called and requested a wake-up call that never came.

Overall I thought this place was the pits. I don't believe I will ever stay in a Days Inn again.

  • Stayed: December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (466)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

447 - 453 of 466 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2004

My husband and I find it easy to stay near the airport prior to an early morning flight. This hotel offers a free shuttle to and from the airport for all guests. They also allow you to leave your car in their lot for a small fee (much less than airport parking).
The front desk is excellent..very professional. The rooms are basic but clean. The price cannot be beat.
We will be staying there in a few weeks. This will be our third stay.

  • Stayed: December 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank linnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Eric A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank caro150572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Sabrina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lily0517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Francesca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these College Park hotels
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
1.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#16 of 26 in College Park
172 reviews
1.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Atlanta Airport
Red Lion Hotel Atlanta Airport
#14 of 26 in College Park
298 reviews
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 College Park/Atlanta Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 College Park/Atlanta Airport West

Address: 4979 Old National Hwy, I-85 exit 69 and I-285 exit 62, College Park, GA 30349-3213
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > College Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 26 Hotels in College Park
Price Range: $63 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 College Park/Atlanta Airport West 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Super 8 Atlanta Airport West, located minutes away from Hartsfield Jackson Airport and we offer free shuttle service. The Super 8 offers a free Superstart breakfast, high speed wireless internet, outdoor pool, and Wyndham Rewards. We have restaurants within minutes. Downtown Atlanta, Georgia Aquarium, Coca-Cola, Underground Atlanta, Zoo Atlanta, and Six Flags are within twenty minutes or less. We look forward to welcoming you to the Super 8 College Park/Atlanta Airport West. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 College Park/Atlanta Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Atlanta Airport West Hotel College Park
Travelodge College Park
Travelodge Hotel College Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing