We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 College Park/Atlanta Airport West
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$85
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlanta Airport Marriott(College Park)
$123
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$102
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Inn(College Park)
$76
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$161
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$99
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveler rating
81
59
94
77
172
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
59
94
77
172
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark sleep flythe shuttle driveratlanta airportfront desk clerkwafflessuper8van
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 483 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

My wife and I stayed at the ATL Super 8 before and after our International Flight. We choose to stay at this airport hotel because they offered a reasonable room rate, airport shuttle and long term parking. They offer a $79.99 - 14 day Sleep and Fly or a $5.00 per day parking rate; first night free: you do the math. Call the motel for Reservations. Our room was a standard Super 8 room; reasonably clean and appointed; it proved us with a good night’s sleep. Free breakfast was the usual cereal, toast, muffins, etc. it fit our breakfast requirements. Their Airport Shuttle service was on time and efficient; the drivers were great. The Shuttle arrives and departs from Zone 1 in the Hotel Shuttle Bus Area that is located outside of the Domestic Terminal. If you are departing from or arriving in the International Terminal you must take the free International Terminal shuttle bus that departs and arrives opposite the Hotel Shuttle Bus Area. Give yourself plenty of time; it’s at least a 15 minute ride to and from the International Terminal. Park your car in one of the spaces in front of the motel, just to be on the safe side. There is an excellent Ruby Tuesday restaurant that is a three minute walk from the motel; a big plus. We will be staying at the ATL Super 8 the next time we fly out of ATL

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Old_Geezer2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

This hotel was pretty nice for the price I paid. The rooms are clean, the staff was very friendly. The airport is less than five minutes away. The window in the hotel room didn't open, and the Wi-fi didn't work that well. For the price I paid the room was well worth the stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews