We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Clarkesville
Post
Inbox
Search

“Micky and Me”
Review of Copper Pot

Copper Pot
Order Online
Ranked #7 of 57 Restaurants in Clarkesville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Micky and I had been to the geneology room at the local library to visit the resident genealogist Bill. We knew we could make a couple of turns and be at the parking lot of the Copper Pot. I chose the club sandwich which is huge and delicious.
Micky got the Cuban sandwich. She should know a goodCuban because she lived a long time in Tampa.
The server was attentive.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank sandracU5354YM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (263)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 263 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2019

We took our New neighbors to dinner here and were pleased as always. This increasingly popular restaurant is worthy of your visit. Park just across the street and be careful!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank RMDMarshall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019

Sign at the waitress station "processor will add 4% to all credit card orders to encourage cash payment." Pretty sleazy maneuver, especially since that is double what they pay the credit card company. So what is this about? Income tax evasion? Sales tax evasion? Both?

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank wendyIngram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2019

Stopped here on our way to Blue Ridge. Cute little restaurant. We ordered the "snack plate" which changes daily. It was amazing and paired well with the bottle of Cabernet we had. Also ordered the Fancy Pants brick oven pizza which was delicious. If we could we would of ordered everything on the menu...it all looked so good. Definitely would recommend.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank MsLMG11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

Very nice restaurant with great food. I tried the grits and chicken bowl. The grits were perfection! Didn't really like the honey drizzle but that is me. The gelato was great.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Greg T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Copper Pot also viewed

 

Been to Copper Pot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing