We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Clarkesville
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Simply wonderful! The most delicious hot mulled/spiced wine ever! Definitely Recommend!

This is an amazing place for anyone who appreciates sharing a beautiful and cozy, fire lit space... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
TigerGA
Hidden Gem

My experience at Flyhawk farm was simply amazing. The Views of Yonah Mountain are breathtaking... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
natalietG4306TX
Read all 6 reviews
  
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is an amazing place for anyone who appreciates sharing a beautiful and cozy, fire lit space with a delicious glass of wine or a mug of spiced wine with friends, family or that special someone. Great gathering place but even if 'you go it alone' or bring along your favorite furry friend, you'll leave as family! The view is astonishing, especially at sunset and the horses are so friendly! You will even have the chance to interact with them and feed them a treat, if you wish! Kudos to Susan and Bill! Well Done!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank TigerGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My experience at Flyhawk farm was simply amazing. The Views of Yonah Mountain are breathtaking, like a piece of Heaven. My Husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the wine selection and hospitality. If your in the area you must stop by you will not be disappointed.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank natalietG4306TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We heard about a new wine tasting room opening near us at a horse ranch. It peaked our interest and they were serving soup on a crisp sunny day. It's a beautiful tasting room with a deck overlooking the horse property. The wines were good, the service was friendly. We met Susan and Bill (owners) and shared stories with them. We will definitely go back again - and tell our friends about this little gem in North Georgia.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank J9501STkimp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Highly recommend! Beautiful views and great wine. The tasting room is gorgeous and it's so fun feeding the horses! I will be back soon!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank kaylavisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Where to begin? This tasting room is amazing. The wines and atmosphere are great, and the mountain views are amazing! But the real deal is hanging out and watching the horses on the farm. Just being around them is an instant blood pressure drop, so I go there for my health :) Very fortunate to be a local so I can drop by for some great wine and quality horse time LOL!!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank JC12Georgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews