We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,786)
Filter reviews
5,786 results
Traveler rating
1,108
2,182
1,637
578
281
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,108
2,182
1,637
578
281
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgeneral storegift shopthe main lodgepost officenational parkindoor poolclose to bryce canyontwo sinksvisiting brycehotel restaurantshuttle busbeds were comfortablefridge and microwavecoffee makerroad triprodeolakeview
Filter
Updating list...
363 - 368 of 5,786 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2017

Requested a quiet room, but placed next to the stairs on the first floor. The noise from the first floor was ridiculous! Room smelled musty and was dark and depressing. Outside of hotel appears cute, but rooms are not! I would not recommend this hotel - we hardly slept at all.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 472mikes472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rubysinn_management, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

We review each comment and use them in our staff meetings. I am sorry that your requests were not met at check in. We will use your comments in our next staff meeting in an effort to make sure our clerks are doing all they can to meet the requests of all our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is well located near the entrance of the park. It's close to the general store, gas station and has his own restaurant. WiFi is free and working, room has microwave and fridge. I do not find anything negative to say. It's not a 5 stars hotel but It's clean and well maintained.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Herve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017

I have been staying at Ruby's Inn for my entire life. I remember staying there with my parents. There is a history to the Inn that cannot be expressed in the hustle of modern accommodations. If you are headed to Bryce Canyon, plan on staying at Ruby's Inn!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank R6881TZtinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

Location is great!, rooms are clean and comfy, internet works good, friendly staff at the reception. and of course a really nice store and restaurant. Would come here again! nice pool too! the stay was perfect!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maurice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

While we did visit the nearby park in the off season ( November) I was very surprised to see ALL of this hotel's competition completely closed. Probably due to the very low price per night! The place has a grocery (great selection) a restaraunt ( terrible food at HIGH prices) and a laundromat (very clean and reasonably priced), so we didn't go without, but almost every complimentary breakfast I've had was better than the $12 buffet breakfast and nothing on the dinner menu is under $20. No big deal right? Except that the atmosphere and service was akin to an applebees! The room was clean but needed some love. The grout was way past ready for attention and the heater kept us up all night. The Television was old, small and not very functional with the aftermarket remote. The front desk and the pool/spa saved the trip for us. The lobby is selfie worthy and the pool large and clean

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank X2422IOcharlesp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews