We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,805)
Filter reviews
5,805 results
Traveler rating
1,111
2,190
1,641
579
284
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,111
2,190
1,641
579
284
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgeneral storegift shopthe main lodgepost officenational parkindoor poolclose to bryce canyontwo sinksvisiting brycehotel restaurantshuttle busbeds were comfortablefridge and microwavecoffee makerroad triplakeviewrodeo
Filter
Updating list...
379 - 384 of 5,805 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2017

Location is great!, rooms are clean and comfy, internet works good, friendly staff at the reception. and of course a really nice store and restaurant. Would come here again! nice pool too! the stay was perfect!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maurice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

While we did visit the nearby park in the off season ( November) I was very surprised to see ALL of this hotel's competition completely closed. Probably due to the very low price per night! The place has a grocery (great selection) a restaraunt ( terrible food at HIGH prices) and a laundromat (very clean and reasonably priced), so we didn't go without, but almost every complimentary breakfast I've had was better than the $12 buffet breakfast and nothing on the dinner menu is under $20. No big deal right? Except that the atmosphere and service was akin to an applebees! The room was clean but needed some love. The grout was way past ready for attention and the heater kept us up all night. The Television was old, small and not very functional with the aftermarket remote. The front desk and the pool/spa saved the trip for us. The lobby is selfie worthy and the pool large and clean

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank X2422IOcharlesp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

The lodge was closing in the park so staying at Ruby's made sense. I was surprised at the magnitude of this operation as we were not seeing it in high season. They have hundreds of rooms! Multiple agents at check-in had us out with our key quickly. They had closed at least one entire building, but we were a 5-minute walk to the dining room. The room was large and clean but the faucets difficult to pull on (I was afraid I was going to pull the fixture out). A big complaint would be how noisy the upstairs guests were...how thin is the ceiling?? We thought there was a danger they might fall through! Great location very close to the park.

Room Tip: We were in one of the out buildings
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank climber_in_CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

Decent price - room was okay. Most rooms are a walk to main building with pool. Robes would be nice. What appalled me was one cup of make your own coffee in the room - no breakfast offered and buy your coffee in the gift shop. We will bypass best western because of this next time. Your competition offers much more.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ORCon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017

Great hotel and value! My wife and I were on our way to camp in Bryce and decided to check out Ruby's. It was well worth the stop! We enjoyed the hot tub, pool, and the room we had was clean, comfy, and updated very nicely.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Drew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews