We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good way to spend a night at Bryce Canyon”

Ebenezer's Barn & Grill
Price range: $15 - $38
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
352 reviews
182 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
“A good way to spend a night at Bryce Canyon”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

This was a surprisingly good show and dinner. It was reasonably priced, well organised, food was better than expected, and the Singers / musicians were excellent. Overall a good night, and an easy walk back to our hotel. There's not much else to do in the area, but its well worth going here anyway.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank george g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    117
    165
    110
    43
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
104 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Fun”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

The show was so much better then I expected, very talented folks. The food was not very good but the entertainment and the environment made up that. I would recommend this show for a great night.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank QueenBAus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coffs Harbour, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“An excellent evening's fun for all the family!”
Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

The food was great, the atmosphere fun and the band were excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our evening and thought it was excellent value for money.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank slc1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cookson, OK
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good time.”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Nice place and made for an enjoyable evening. We enjoyed the food and the show was great. Would have liked more songs from the lady as she was a terrific singer. Musicians were great!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Norman O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Cloud, Florida
Level Contributor
119 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“A great taste of the West”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

My wife and two daughters, ages 11 & 15 from Florida and I wanted to experience the West on our tour of Zion, Bryce and the North Rim, Grand Canyon and we found a jewel for one of our dinners at Ebenezer's. The building was immaculate with a western theme with many pictures of famous western actors and singers gracing the walls. A very entertaining western music performance was provided by the super talented Bar G Wranglers. I was able to dance with my daughter during one of the songs. A memory we will both share for a long time. It was a wonderful way to kick back and relax. There were more European tourists than from the US and they thoroughly enjoyed the western music and cuisine as well. After much toe tapping and hand clapping, the 1 hour show was regrettably over. I bought one of their CD's and now I can hear and relive that wonderful evening again and again .After hiking the canyons all day, the buffet dinner was plentiful and tasty. I had never had the nonalcoholic foaming Apple Beer soda, which was very good. The kids loved it. It is first come seating, so if you want a table closer to the stage you will need to to come early. We came 45 minutes early and had the last front row table, although the view and sound is great from every table. Enjoy !

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Davistravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ebenezer's Barn & Grill also viewed

Bryce Canyon National Park, UT
 
Bryce Canyon National Park, UT
 

Been to Ebenezer's Barn & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing