We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bridal Shower” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of O'Charley's

O'Charley's
Ranked #1 of 16 Restaurants in Centerville
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Bar, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Byron, GA
Level Contributor
101 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Bridal Shower”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

This time I went there for a bridal shower. It was a great place for this event. Sevice was A+++++. The last few times I must say the service level has been Very Good. Food is very good too.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank jwarren02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    30
    15
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Byron, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service and good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2012

This place has a laid back atmosphere. The food is good. I usually stick to my usual but have ventured off a couple of times and have not been disappointed. It does get crowded sometimes though. Most of the time they are great about getting you in and out with great service. Had an issue about the food one time and i didn't even bring it up but the waitress noticed and contacted the manager and he offered free dessert but we were stuffed and said that it was no big deal. They ended up taking my whole meal off the ticket anyways.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cal L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Good food, so so service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2012

I love the steaks at O' Charleys. Son loves the potato soup. Just wish the service was better.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank GeorgiaDisneyLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
221 reviews
128 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“OK Place-Decent Lunch”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2012

First time I'd ever heard of this small chain restaurant, and I had a decent lunch there.
The service was better than average, but should be since they were a little empty.
The food was standard chain food-similar to Applebee's, Chili's, etc., but a little overcooked.
The drinks were better than average.
The prices were OK.
I'll try them again if I see another location.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank HappyCamper32789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathleen, Georgia
Level Contributor
63 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Worst O'Charleys in the state”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2012

Dont get me wrong, I love O'Charleys. Just not the one in Centerville. It is the worst O'Charleys and only one even when they try to make things right, they make it worse.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O'Charley's also viewed

Warner Robins, GA
Warner Robins, GA
 
Warner Robins, GA
 

Been to O'Charley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing