We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best food in cartersville”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hong Kong Restaurant
Ranked #111 of 169 Restaurants in Cartersville
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
franklin11130
1 review
“best food in cartersville”
Reviewed March 19, 2012

food is very delicious, great prices for the quality, pepper steak good

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank franklin11130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    7
    10
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Stockbridge, Georgia
2 reviews
“Yummy!”
Reviewed March 6, 2012

I was stuffed!! lol The food was great, presentable, and the customer service was pretty good. The only thing I did not like was the fact that there was a language barrier. The people that we interacted with that worked there did not understand basic English. At the same time, it wouldn't stop me from going there again. ^_^

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RuthER_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waldo
2 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed August 26, 2011

No crab legs, but otherwise wonderful, once we ate here, we wouldn't eat anywhere else we had dinner here every night of our stay, 4. Drinks included was a bonus surprise.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fishy1z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Good takeout”
Reviewed June 8, 2011

Never had a bad meal. Compared to many, its above average

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank spy312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cartersville, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Buffet lacks alot but Take Out is best”
Reviewed May 4, 2011

In my opinion the food on the buffet lacks alot. Its old at times and hard or tastless. Its selection has picked up but still really isnt all that good. he take out is the best in Cartersville And the price is fair to about average for the amount you get. If you want a good buffett though go to Ming Moon

  • Visited February 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hong Kong Restaurant also viewed

Cartersville, GA
 
Cartersville, GA
Cartersville, GA
 

Been to Hong Kong Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing