We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cartersville
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveler rating
338
90
26
11
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
338
90
26
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the breakfast area u turn great hotel breakfast staff would definitely stay here again clean hotel enjoyed my stay comfortable beds hotel staff staff was friendly off the highway convenient location excellent stay front desk staff waffles atrium florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 475 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2020

My fiance and I stayed overnight to visit her family in the area during the holiday. Excellent and well apportioned accomodations with updated decor. Definitely recommend to anyone needing a nice and reasonably price hotel in the area.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gabe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

This hotel was very nice and clean. The girl that checked us in was very nice and accommodating. When I asked for a room in a quiet area she changed the room she was going to give us to make sure it was quiet.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank singingmaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Hotel staff at check in and checkout was wonderful and friendly. Loved the variety of the breakfast bar in the morning. Room was clean and spotless. We will be using this hotel again when we travel to the area.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bumbalough0912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

Friendly helpful staff, Clean room, good ambience. We had travelled a lot and it was an amazing place to come and stay the night at. Everyone was great and addressed all of our concerns. The continental breakfast was also extremely well prepared with hand pressed juice.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank spawar2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2019

We enjoyed our restful stay at this hotel. The room was clean and nicely appointed and quiet. Staff was very courteous and accommodating. For being so close to the holiday, we felt we received a very reasonable rate.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank NorthStar311042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews