We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Neighbors were very noisy all night. When I arrived the...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Cartersville
Ranked #12 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank April B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (176)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

148 - 154 of 176 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank evawills
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Patrick2000723
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
ATLANTA
1
Reviewed December 4, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kenneth W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

The price was affordable, the room was updated, very clean and roomy. The beds were soft & comfortable. I felt clean in this room. The location was right on. And the staff was friendly and very helpful. Quite place to stay at. This place loves dogs. Next time in the Atlanta area, I would stay here.

Room Tip: Very Friendly Staff, Rooms are very big and updated... The Love Dogs
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StandTall460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cartersville hotels
3.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Cartersville
Days Inn Cartersville
#15 of 23 in Cartersville
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cartersville
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Red Roof Inn Cartersville
#17 of 23 in Cartersville
117 reviews
2.7 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#13 of 23 in Cartersville
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Cartersville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Cartersville

Address: 45 Hwy 20 Spur SE, Cartersville, GA 30121
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Cartersville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Price Range: $65 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Cartersville 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly Renovated, Pet-Friendly Hotel Near LakePoint Sporting Community and Town Center With Outdoor Pool Let our newly renovated pet-friendly Super 8 Cartersville hotel make your stopover a stay to remember. With a location just a few miles from the spectacular LakePoint Sporting Community & Town Center, traveling sports fans and aspiring athletes need only take a quick drive from our Cartersville hotel, and whether our town is your end destination, our goal is to provide you with clean and hospitable lodgings every night of your journey. Our 50 guestrooms provide the best of basic comforts: a coffee/tea maker - a morning necessity - flat-screen cable TV for your must-see programs, and complete bath amenities; or request a room with a sofa bed for extra bed space. Our free SuperStart Breakfast Bonanza spread will be ready for you when you wake, with both hot and cold items, and our fitness center is available around the clock to serve your fitness needs. Enjoy a relaxing dip in our outdoor pool, check email in our business center - complete with free Wi-Fi Internet access - and take advantage of ample free large-vehicle parking, ideal for trucks and buses. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Cartersville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Cartersville
Cartersville Ramada
Ramada Hotel Cartersville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing