We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Everything”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Budgetel Cartersville
Ranked #22 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Tennessee
1 review
“Nice Everything”
Reviewed March 14, 2009

After looking at the surrounding hotels on this I-75 Exit this is by far the nicest and cleaniest hotel in the area.
My room was large,comfortable mattress,clean bathroom and throughout.
Lots of cable channels,WiFi, and continental breakfast.
Beautiful property with a large courtyard and pool.
I also liked the hotel was in site of I-75 on a parallel road.

  • Stayed January 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travlermark04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    7
    8
    3
    8
See reviews for
16
6
4
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lansing, MI.
1 review
Reviewed October 26, 2008

Very friendly service,
My video crew had special needs and
the staff did there best to help !!!!!
it was very easy to get on and off highway, great for those you get tired of the back and forth service roads !!!!

  • Liked — close to highway
  • Stayed October 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank DanLansing_MI_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KNOXVILLE, TN
1 review
Reviewed September 8, 2008

My wife and I stayed at the property on our recent trip to see our family in Georgia. The staff was awesome and opened the pool early after a cleaning just for us. The room was neat which passed the toughest inspector. (my wife, lol) We really enjoyed the open feel around the entire hotel, and we felt kind of off the beaten path. Our room was actually 2 adjoining rooms which was great for stuff in 1 room and us in the other. We will make this a staple stay anytime we come to Georgia.

  • Liked — The staffs concern for our stay at the hotel.
  • Disliked — Leaving the pool the go see my family!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank GABOY-TNGIRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
1 review
Reviewed July 28, 2008

This is an older property but the owner appears to be updating it with newer ammenities such as wireless internet. For the price, the room was clean with no frills but it had what one needed to get a good night's sleep. The pool and the expansive grassy courtyard were a treat. The staff was friendly. Location was excellent: convenient to I-75, easy to get to downtown Cartersville for some shopping and lunch, and the Harley Davidson dealership was only one exit away. The waffle house was just across the street and there was a sports bar that served a good philly cheesesteak and some awesome wings next door. There were also plenty of nice restaurants within a few exits on I-75.
So if you are just looking for a decent place to lay your head at an affordable price, this hotel is the one for you.

  • Liked — pool and outdoor area
  • Disliked — older rooms could use a little updating
  • Stayed July 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank GeorgiaGaBiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cartersville hotels
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cartersville
4.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
5.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Red Roof Inn Cartersville
#17 of 23 in Cartersville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#21 of 23 in Cartersville
3.0 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
5.7 mi away
Days Inn Cartersville
Days Inn Cartersville
#13 of 23 in Cartersville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 91 reviews
11.5 mi away
Mainstay Suites Cartersville - Emerson Lake Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Budgetel Cartersville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Budgetel Cartersville

Property: Budgetel Cartersville
Address: 35 Carson Loop NW, Cartersville, GA 30121-4429 (Formerly Americas Best Inn & Suites Cartersville)
Location: United States > Georgia > Cartersville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Budgetel Cartersville 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exit 296 off Interstate 75 Cartersville Georgia 121 Rooms with 10 Suites. Free 24 Hour Coffee, meeting and banquet space available on site. Huge Courtyard and clean comfortable rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Budgetel Cartersville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Inn Cartersville
Cartersville Best Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing