We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“If we need room in this area we'll be back.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
St. Petersburg, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If we need room in this area we'll be back.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2011

James Ellington was very helpful. He suggested excellent place for our dinner and gave directions on how to get to it. He informed us of the Inn's breakfast hours and menu. He

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clobob1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 13, 2011
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with not only the accomodations, but the dining recommendations as well.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

376 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    121
    51
    26
    17
See reviews for
157
112
21
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2011

We received excellent service and had a very nice room for the price. Very affordable.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mary l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 2, 2011
Thank you for your recent stay, we look forward to seeing you next trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warminster, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2011

Best Western in Cartersvile was just like any other hotel, bed was comfortable that was a plus.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Snake1246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 1, 2011
All of us at Best Western Garden Inn & Suites say "Thank You" for your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level Contributor
141 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2011

We spent one night at the Best Western recently. The hotel is conveniently located just off I-75. There are several restaurants that are a short drive away. Our room was comfortably furnished and was very clean. There is a pool and workout room. We were impressed with the nicely landscaped grounds. It appears that the property is lovingly tended by the owners. There was a decent selection of items for breakfast. We paid just $57 for our room with an online coupon. James Ellington is a real asset to this hotel. He is friendly and goes out of his way to be of service to guests. The Best Western is a good place for an overnight stop while traveling through the area.

Room Tip: The rooms facing GA Hwy. 20 are preferable to the back side of the hotel because I-75 is just behind...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelingfoolGeorgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 31, 2011
Thank you for your stay and look forward to seeing you next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2011

James Ellington was very professional and he made my stay more than enjoyable. His nature and tenor was calm and very welcoming. I hope at future Best Western's that I have more staff like him.. He was helpful and thoughtful for my friend and I during our stay. He was polite and recommended several places to eat. I had forgot several amenities, and he was able to provide those for me. He was able to go above and beyond in the call of his profession. The hotel was nice, and having James Ellington there to serve my needs was an added bonus. As a customer/consumer I will highly recommend this hotel for future friends and family. The hotel was very nice. The decor was an added etiquette in the room. The room was fresh and clean. The departure staff was friendly as well, and were very reasonable for my checkout. Thank you for the stay- Matthew Cushman - Room 112- Near the Pool and Workout Room

Room Tip: I had room 112 near the pool and workout room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 31, 2011
We will definitely let Mr. Ellington know of your praise and we Thank you for staying with us at Best Western.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2011

It was pleasant from the time we check in till the next morning when we checked out.
Everyone that we encountered was pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bruce J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 31, 2011
Thank you for staying with us and making your return stay also. Travel safely.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2011

The room was great and bed was just right, clean, good breakfast, and allowed pets.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jim c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 31, 2011
You are most welcome and we look forward to seeing you next trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cartersville hotels
3.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Cartersville
Hampton Inn Cartersville
#1 of 23 in Cartersville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
#2 of 23 in Cartersville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Cartersville
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cartersville
2.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cartersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites
Address: 5663 Highway 20 NE, Cartersville, GA 30121 (Formerly Best Western Garden Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Cartersville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideal hotel located right off the interstate 75 at exit 290. AAA 2 diamond rated property. All rooms are equipped with 37" LCD TV, micro-fridge, hairdryer, iron & ironing board, high speed internet access. Free HOT Breakfast with HOT waffles, Scramble Eggs, Biscuits & Gravy. Fitness Room, Seasonal Outdoor Pool. In close proximity to restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Shoney's, McDonalds, Wendy's etc. Recently gone through major renovation for comfort of our current and new clients. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cartersville
Cartersville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing